Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
177 travellers saved this place

About this listing

The apartment is traditional Chinese style, decorated by red-wood furnitures. The kitchen, bathroom, dining hall are welcome to use. You will have one bedroom with 1.5m*2m square bed, and shared bathroom:) Hope to see u


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: £23 / night

Description
Description

The space

My mother will provide the breakfast every morning, and you are welcome to use the washing machine and washing dryer.

Guest access

You are welcome to use the kitchen, dining hall, bathroom, and so on except the study room because it belongs to my father for his work. I am sorry for any inconvenience it may bring, but the guest room has a table and you can also use the dining table for work.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to provide suggestions about any aspect of traveling, especially local tips. If you have any trouble, I will try to help you figure it out:)

The neighbourhood

close to Olympic Center, middle-class neighborhood, public bicycle, clean and safe streets, the security are 24 hours. The night view of OC are super awesome.

Getting around

It is closed to the metro line 2 and metro line 10, walking time is about 10 mins.
You can also use the public bikes, which is abundant and free in the neighborhood.
The bus 7, 56 and 129 also go through here.

Other things to note

There are four people live in the apartment now: me, my parents and my cousin, and we only have one bathroom. The security guys are strict, so you might be questioned by them.


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is after 2PM

No smoking.


Safety features
Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
Availability
1 night minimum stay

Hosted by Candy

Nanjing, China · Member since September 2015
Candy

Hi, guys

I am Candy, I like to make friends or offer my help.

As a host, I will prepare free snacks and water in the room, and I will provide my help when you need me, such as book a taxi, make a travel plan, translate some information, and so on. I am a responsible person, so what I promise I will always keep it.

Welcome to contact me, and I am waiting for you.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Nanjing

More places to stay in Nanjing: