Dinning roomDinning table
Beautiful 2BR/2BA Near Apple in Cupertino
Hosted by Peter
Peter is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Newly furnished luxury 2BR/2BA loft Apt with private balcony in central Silicon Valley. Full of natural lights, high ceiling, fireplace, facing pool, top floor, washer & dryer in the unit, nice community; near shopping mall and restaurants; close to De Anza College, Apple and many Hi-tech companies ; easy to highway 280.

The space

This is a newly furnished and renovated beautiful two floor loft 2 Bedroom & 2 Bathroom Suite in a nice complex with headed pool and well equiped fitness center. On top floor, Lots of windows, High ceiling, Wood-burning Fireplace, big private balcony facing the pool, modern furnitures.

Living room is carpeted, high ceilings with crown molding, and has new leather sectional sofa, Samsung Smart HDTV.

Two bedrooms are carpeted, really nice, large spaces; each bedroom has new queen-size bed, night stand and whole wall closet.

Kitchen is newly renovated with high quality equipment with Stainless Steel Appliances and Granite Countertops; has Dishwasher, Microwave, Dishware, Cookware, Coffee pot, Toaster, etc.

Dinning area has Ceiling Fan and a new dinning table with four seats;

Air Conditioning and In-Home Washer and Dryer;

Free High Speed Wifi;
Free cable HDTV ;
Free HBO and Netflix;
Free parking.

I provide all stuff that a hotel's suite room usually offer:
- One bath towel for each guest
- Shampoo
- Shower gel
- Toilet paper
- Hair Dryer
- Iron
- Coffee maker
- Pan set, cut board, spoons, forks, bowls, plates, cups, glasses etc..

Guest access

Entire apartment;
Gym and swimming pool;
Free parking.

Interaction with guests

No interaction unless guests have questions.
Total privacy. However, if you need to know anything and everything about Silicon Valley and this area - We are more than happy to tell you.

Other things to note

Please take off shoes in the room.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £156
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No smoking
No parties
No illegal activities
Take off shoes in the room


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

92 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephen User Profile
October 2017
Great location. Easy to check in once you get to the actual apartment. It has everything you need!

Lx User Profile
October 2017
I arrived his house at 10pm. Maybe it is too later, I cannot reach Peter via phone or text. It is a hard time for me. I cannot enter the house because the key is in a lockbox. It is not working properly. The password cannot open the lockbox. I hack it for more than 1 hour to open it.

Jiani User Profile
September 2017
Convenient location, quiet and spacious.

Charles User Profile
September 2017
I've stayed at several of Peter's properties and they are all awesome. He's a great host.

Tim User Profile
September 2017
Peter's Home was as advertised. Clean, comfortable, and in a great location. We are happy to give this home a good recommendation.

Erick User Profile
September 2017
Great place. Building is full of families and kids which I loved. Its in a great area. Pool is beautiful. Peter was communicative; I would definitely stay here again.

Kevin User Profile
August 2017
Nice place and great location.

This host has 564 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palo Alto, California, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Peter User Profile

Hi, I am Peter. I have a lovely wife and a joyous teenager daughter. I have lived in many major cities including Guangzhou, Hong Kong, New York, San Jose. Now I live in central Silicon Valley, Palo Alto. I have worked for an NGO as a director for many years and have met many people from different countries. I also travel a lot due to my work. So, it's time to meet more people from different states and countries. I am sure you will have a great time at our place.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings