White Hibiscus Estate B- Last minute rates
White Hibiscus Estate B- Last minute rates


Entire home/flat

15 guests

4 bedrooms

6 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
15 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Things Guests Like Best
Fabulous View
Close to Beach and Shopping Center
Very Clean, Well-maintained Home
Large Kitchen
Luxurious
Helpful Managers

The space

**Rates vary by season. Rates do not include taxes and other fees. Please contact us for a price quote.

Description
White Hibiscus Combo is composed of a 3-bedoom, 2.5 bath main house and a studio. It can comfortably accommodate up to 15 guests which is great for big groups. This luxurious duplex home is built on a cliff on the ocean. There are plenty of room to entertain, large, well-equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, marble floors, granite counter tops. great room with cable TV, living room with a grand piano, luxurious furnishings, and artwork. The wall of windows slide back to open the house up to the ocean and its breezes. The main house has one king bed, two queen, two twins and a sofa bed, can sleep 11. The studio can sleep up to for 4 guests with the queen bed and large sofas.

The home is air conditioned in hot weather. This is a LUXURY for rentals in the area. Ceiling fans to circulate air. There's a private entrance and parking on site. Live ALOHA!

Spectacular Ocean Views for miles out. Even a rainy day in Laie brings beautiful rainbows to your view. Sleep to the roar of the ocean. Watch surfers and wind surfers from your window. Watch for the whales, turtles and sting rays swim by your window.

Beautiful, private, sandy beach just across a small road to the beach access. This beach has white sand, blue water and very few people (often there are none at all!) You can be on this beach in 5 minutes, and walk for miles, jog, or sunbathe because it is yours right outside your door.

Winter brings high surf to North Shore but Bikini Beach is swimmable year round. Walk to the end of Laie Point to see beautiful archways in the ocean. Hike to Laie falls. Horseback ride at Gunstock Ranch. Surf at Castle Beach, 3 miles from apartment. Amazing golf course at Turtle Bay 5 miles away. Multiple public beaches minutes away. The Polynesian Cultural Center is within walking distance. Five restaurants, movie theater, grocery store a short walk away. AMAZING location on the ocean and close to every activity.

Guest access

Sleeping Arrangements
White Hibiscus House
Bedroom 1- 1 King Bed
Bedroom 2- 1 King Bed
Bedroom 3- 2 Queen Beds

White Hibiscus Studio
1 King Bed, 1 Twin Bed

Others:Futon in Living Roo(URL HIDDEN)Air mattress

Wifi Info:
Network name: Istvan's wifi Password: hawaii50

Interaction with guests

Reviews
Perfect Family Vacation
My family and I had a great stay in this house! We had 3 young kids and my in-laws with us and we still had plenty of room. The house has large bedrooms, an impressive master suite, a large kitchen and is very clean. The house is nicely decorated, well maintained and central air (which can be rare in Hawaii). The location was perfect for us. There is a killer view of the ocean from the back porch that we never got tired of. It's a short walk to a sandy beach where our kids played everyday. You're near the end of the point to watch the waves crash on the rocks. The PCC is nearby, as well as the shopping center. We had everything we needed to have a great vacation. The property managers are also really sweet and live nearby in case we needed anything or had questions. We'll definitely be back!
Anonymous;Orange County, CA; August 6, 2014

Very nice, clean, great location and will stay there again!
We were traveling with our 5 kids and were very pleased with the sleeping accommodations and the kitchen was so great to have access to. We barely used the laundry but nice to have for the cleaning people. We will definitely try to book this exact place again if available. I love it's location and proximity to everything we wanted to see.
Carla; Midway, UT; June 27,2014

Family Reunion and Vacation
This house was absolutely fantastic. The view was fabulous, and the space tremendous. We had 7 people staying here for our family reunion; two different families with friends; and we had space for togetherness as well as our own quiet-time. We were able to entertain families between events, and enjoy the patios and balconies with the views; magnificent. We were close to the PCC and beaches and shopping areas. It is a drive from the downtown activities, and with planning this was not an issue. We will be back; and recommend this location for anyone and everyone.
Anonymous; Atchison, KS; June 24, 2014

Other things to note

Reviews
Perfect Family Vacation
My family and I had a great stay in this house! We had 3 young kids and my in-laws with us and we still had plenty of room. The house has large bedrooms, an impressive master suite, a large kitchen and is very clean. The house is nicely decorated, well maintained and central air (which can be rare in Hawaii). The location was perfect for us. There is a killer view of the ocean from the back porch that we never got tired of. It's a short walk to a sandy beach where our kids played everyday. You're near the end of the point to watch the waves crash on the rocks. The PCC is nearby, as well as the shopping center. We had everything we needed to have a great vacation. The property managers are also really sweet and live nearby in case we needed anything or had questions. We'll definitely be back!
Anonymous;Orange County, CA; August 6, 2014

Very nice, clean, great location and will stay there again!
We were traveling with our 5 kids and were very pleased with the sleeping accommodations and the kitchen was so great to have access to. We barely used the laundry but nice to have for the cleaning people. We will definitely try to book this exact place again if available. I love it's location and proximity to everything we wanted to see.
Carla; Midway, UT; June 27,2014

Family Reunion and Vacation
This house was absolutely fantastic. The view was fabulous, and the space tremendous. We had 7 people staying here for our family reunion; two different families with friends; and we had space for togetherness as well as our own quiet-time. We were able to entertain families between events, and enjoy the patios and balconies with the views; magnificent. We were close to the PCC and beaches and shopping areas. It is a drive from the downtown activities, and with planning this was not an issue. We will be back; and recommend this location for anyone and everyone.
Anonymous; Atchison, KS; June 24, 2014


The space
Bathrooms: 4.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 473
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Please be respectful of the neighbors as well as the tenants who live in the unit above.

Additional Info:
Trash Bins- Out BLUE can is recyclables only. GREY can is for general trash

AC: The control for the AC is in the upstairs hallway. Please make sure to turn the AC off when your home.

Studio Access: From the upstairs hallway, you will see a door that takes you to the studio where you can use the same keypad code to access the unit. The studio also has its own entrance from outside if you would like to use that as well.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sherry User Profile
May 2017
Beautiful place to stay for a destination wedding at Loulu Palms.
RentalAdvisor User Profile
Response from RentalAdvisor:
I am happy to hear you had a great experience in our property. Hope to host you again in the near future. Mahalo!
May 2017

Joseph User Profile
March 2017
amazing house, once in the life time setting... got to do it.
RentalAdvisor User Profile
Response from RentalAdvisor:
Aloha Joseph! Thank you for a great review. We are thrilled that you were able to just jump on this trip and enjoy our home and its great ocean view. We wish you well in your next adventure. Best regards to your son! Mahalo!
March 2017

Troy User Profile
December 2016
Mahalo Nui Loa Crystal for sharing your island retreat with us. We had four couples and the on suite rooms were perfect! What a beautiful spot! The North Shore of Oahu is still Country and beautiful what a great place to escape the hustle and bustle of Honolulu! Much Much Aloha Always! Troy and Cary

Amit User Profile
August 2016
Kristen's home was amazing! The house is beautiful and is nestled along cliffs that face the ocean. The sunrise/sunsets are breathtaking and the house itself is large, modern, and clean. We couldn't have asked for a better stay!
Kristen User Profile
Response from Kristen:
I am happy to hear that you have a wonderful stay, Amit. We sure would love to have you again. Mahalo!
August 2016

Kirti User Profile
June 2016
The house was great as well as the location. I don't think we could have found a nicer location on the north shore. However for the price we paid we expected to have a few comforts during the holiday-like a working dishwasher and bathroom sinks that drained properly. I sent a message to the owner the day after we arrived and a handyman was sent promptly but he only fixed a broken garbage disposal unit and not the other things. As a result we were forced to eat out most days and use the bathroom sinks sparingly a little inconvenient. We would have loved the place of those things were fixed.
Kristen User Profile
Response from Kristen:
Aloha Kirti! I do apologize that the dishwasher and bathroom sinks didn't work. As soon as you told us, we sent the handy man and we thought those items were fixed when we sent him. Appliances break in time due to wear and tear and it happened when you were there. Hope you have a better experience with us in the future. The dishwasher is now replaced as well as the bathroom has been fixed.
June 2016

Florian User Profile
September 2015
We had an amazing time at Drianne's House. Everything was as described .. The house is beautiful and the view from the balcony to the ocean is breathtaking. I can strongly recommend Drianne's house.

This host has 333 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

United StatesJoined in March 2011
RentalAdvisor User Profile

I feel lucky to help people find their perfect vacation home and make it my goal to make the entire process as smooth as possible.

Languages: English
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is RentalAdvisor’s place.
RentalAdvisor
Kristen helps host.
Kristen
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings