Para bajar al depto hay una escalera, la habitación tiene mesita, silla, gavetas y un mueble para colocar libros o lo que quieran la habitación tiene un vestier que incluye lavamanos


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Description

The space

I have a very nice room in San Telmo I am renting for short, my apartment is very special, welcoming, nice and wide. The room is quite spacious with a sink and a small dressing room.
The bed is matrimonial. You are entitled to use the kitchen as long as leave everything clean and tidy then. Includes daily breakfast can at Market Cafe San Telmo which is 7 blocks from the apartment.
It is essential you are a friend of the animals because I have a cat who is the most beautiful and fun in the neighborhood.
I am a sommelier, so you can learn a little about Argentine wine.
The apartment has a beautiful view and is very bright, and is half a block from the subway station.
The bathroom is shared but only with me.
The room is on the second floor, and the apartment has a double floor in some areas, there is air conditioning.
You including bath towel, sheets and pillows. You can also use the washing machines.
But more importantly, Cot (my cat) and I are cool and we love the neighborhood of San Telmo.
AH! I'm from Venezuela.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM

No se puede fumar dentro de la casa
No se puede abrir las ventanas, pues mi gata le gusta volar. (pero hay aire acondicionado)
Al usar la cocina dejar todo limpio y en su lugar
Botar la basura que generen en el deposito de la calle
No se pueden tener visitas


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Buenos Aires, Argentina · Joined in December 2012
Maya User Profile

Tengo una distribuidora de vinos.
Soy venezolana y me dedico a escribir.
Me encanta conocer gente del mundo.
Soy viajera.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.