Big apartment in trendy Nørrebro
Hosted by Anne
Anne is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely 86 m2 appartment in the middle of pulsating Nørrebro. Cafes, parks, urban life, just around the corner.

Guest access

You will have access to the hole apartment


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £184
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
February 2016
Anne's apartment was beautiful, in a great location and equip with everything we needed. Anne was a lovely host and replied to my (many) emails and questions promptly. We would definitely stay again.

Maggie User Profile
June 2016
We had a nice stay at Anne's house. The house is big for two persons and the location is good. Our departure flight was at 9 pm and Anne was very kind to let us leave the luggage there to pick up later so that we did not have to carry them around the city. Thanks, Anne.

Rachael User Profile
March 2016
Wonderful warm and trendy apartment so convenient to public transport and convenience stores. We had a great time staying at Anne's apartment.

Regina User Profile
October 2015
The flat is nice, spacious and charmy.

Alina User Profile
July 2016
sehr nette Gastgeberin, schönes Apartment, gute Lage

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2015
Anne User Profile

My Name is Anne Olsen. I live in lovely Nørrebro in Copenhagen were I go to school at the Danish school of media and Journalism. I study to become an art director. I like to go out with friends and play games. I have a passion for music and being creative.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings