FOR 4 IN MASPALOMAS
Hosted by Victoria
Victoria is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Viv Vac. 2016/2079 Beautiful 2 bedroom in Maspalomas. Modern and fresh. For 4 people, very comfortable. With private garden and swimming pool. Internet connection.
This extraordinary Bungalow has 2 bedrooms and is very well decorated, fully furnished for your comfort and allowing you to have a unforgettable stay. It accommodates up to 4 guests and has 1 bathroom.
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY ALL THE INFORMATION

The space

viv vac: 2016/2079. Beautiful 2 bedroom in Maspalomas. Modern and fresh. For 4 people, very comfortable. With private garden and swimming pool. Internet connection.
This extraordinary Bungalow has 2 bedrooms and is very well decorated, fully furnished for your comfort and allowing you to have a unforgettable stay. It accommodates up to 4 guests and has 1 bathroom.

The living room is equipped with all the amenities you will need during your stay, including a very nice environment. It is very trendy and cozy. The view is very pretty.
All the Bungalow has a lot of light during the day, which makes it very bright. Has a great terrace where you can relax.

PLEASE NOTE: this is a private and unique apartment in a private properties building, it is not a touristic apartment in a touristic complex

Guest access

The internet is limited. It is only for routine use of queries. You can not use for downloading
PLEASE NOTE: The 7% for local taxes in Canary Islands (IGIC) will be added to the total amount of the reservation. This payment will be made in cash at arriving. We will preinform the guest about the total for this taxes.

Interaction with guests

CONDITIONS TO CONFIRM A RESERVATION WITH (URL HIDDEN)

.- BUILDING STANDARDS:
.- It is forbidden to hang clothes on the terrace/window. Use the clothesline.
.- It is forbidden to place objects that protrude from the top of the balcony on the terrace.
.- Animals are prohibited.
.- It is forbidden to bring guests.
.- For the respect of the sleep time and quietness of the neighbourhood, it is forbidden to have parties or loud noises after 10pm.
.- It is the duty of the guests to maintain a responsible consumption of water and electricity.
.- It is forbidden to place any objects in common areas such as porch or stairwells.
.- Please monitor the lights. As sometimes cannot appreciate if it is on or off.
.- APARTMENT STANDARDS:
.- It is forbidden to stay more people than the maximum capacity of the apartment.
.- It is forbidden to use the house for non-tourism purposes.
.- It prohibited any activity that harms coexistence, hygiene, public order and the rest of the neighbours.
.- It is mandatory to respect the Rules of the Community of Residents as described in "Rules for good use of the home and respect for neighbours"
.- ACCESS TO THE HOUSE:
.- In what floor is the holiday home?: GROUND FLOOR
.- Is there an elevator?: NO
.- Are there any steps to access the holiday home?: no
.- Are there any architectural barriers that prevent access to disabled guest?: no
.- Are keys required to enter through gateway/building?: YES
.- Is key or code to enter the holiday home?: KEY
.- CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT TIMES:
.- check-in from Monday to Saturday from 15 hours to 20 hours
.- Out of these hours the service has a cost of 30 €
.- check-out time: before 10am
.- It is not allowed to smoke inside the house
.- The booking is for the entire house ,.
.- The cleaning during the stay is not included.
.- For stays longer than 7 days replacement of sheets and towels will be left.
.- Housekeeping and linen change once a week: 50 €
.- Check-in service out of Reception hours 30 €
.- Reception Monday through Saturday from 14-20 hours.
.- Fully equipped. The apartment has everything you need for maximum capacity. Fully equipped kitchen, tableware and cooking utensils, private television and Internet signal, first aid box and cleaning utensils.
.- The 7% for local taxes in Canary Islands (IGIC) will be added to the total amount of the reservation. This payment will be made in cash at arriving. We will preinform the guest about the total for this taxes.

Other things to note

The late checkin (from 20.00) has an extra cost of € 30
Checkin on Sundays or Bank holidays has an extra cost of € 30.
Keep in mind that if bill is requested must be added 7% to these prices.
On 24, 25 and 31 December and 1, 5 AND 6 JANUARY ARE NO ENTRY SERVICES (CHECKIN).
IF NECESSARY WILL COST€ 60 AND IF AFTER 20 HOURS € 90

License or registration number

Viv Vac. 2016/2079
Learn about this number

Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £137
Security Deposit £137
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

PROHIBICIONES SEGÚN LEY:

.- Está prohibido que se alojen más personas que la capacidad máxima de la vivienda.
.- Está prohibido destinar la vivienda a fines no turísticos.
.- Está prohibida realizar cualquier actividad que perjudique la convivencia, higiene, orden público y descanso del resto de los vecinos.
.- Es obligatorio respetar las normas de la comunidad de vecinos “Normas para el buen uso de la casa y respeto a los vecinos”

Además de eso tenemos otra serie de normas , como son:
.- Está prohibido tender ropa en la terraza. Ha de usarse el tendedero.
.- Está prohibido depositar objetos que sobresalgan de alto de la balconada en la terraza.
.- Está prohibida la tenencia de animales.
.- Está prohibido traer invitados a hospedarse.
.- Por respeto al sueño y tranquilidad de los vecinos del inmueble, está prohibido hacer fiestas o ruidos altos a partir de las 10 de la noche.
.- Es obligación de los huéspedes mantener un consumo responsable de agua y luz.
.- Está prohibido depositar objetos de cualquier tipo en las zonas comunes como el portal o las escaleras.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kjetil User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Britta User Profile
February 2017
We have been in the house for 2 weeks and were happy. It is a quite place with a nice terrasse. The kitchen is very well equiped with waterboiler, toaster, coffeemachine etc. The bed upstair is great. Victoria is a really sympathical, very kindly, helpful and uncomplicated person. No problem to stay until flight goes in the afternoon and order a taxi for us to come from and bring us to the aeroport. Thanks a lot!

Christoph User Profile
January 2017
It is a nice house with a nice terrace and small garden. But we had a lot of issues regarding the cleanliness inside. On arrival we found lots of dark hair on the ground and in the toilet we found signs of the last guests, some of the towels were stained. The fridge was smelly when opening and so was the washing machine. We planned on washing our clothes but didn't dare because of the smell. Furniture is a bit run-down in general. Kitchen equipment is basic (e.g. only one wine glass and an assortment of all kinds of different mugs). The house is in a quiet holiday resort. A little bit too quiet for us, the neighbour complained about our children being too loud in the mornings. Overall we didn't feel comfortable there and decided to leave after one week although we had booked and paid for two weeks. We have stayed in many holiday apartments/houses in the last couple of years and never had any bad experience before. The house could be nice but needs proper cleaning and a little more care.

Gudmundur User ProfileGudmundur is a superhost.
December 2016
this is a very nice and comfortable bungalow in Maspalomas, in a quiet and cosy garden area. All was perfect for us 3 travelling together, well equipped and clean to perfection. The garden and terrace to have breakfast outside every morning so nice and spacious, and private. Thanks for all, we will surely return one day. Gudmundur.
Victoria User Profile
Response from Victoria:
Thanks a lot Gudmundur, indeed!! Hapyy New Year and all the best for year coming!
December 2016

Ian & Stephen User ProfileIan & Stephen is a superhost.
January 2015
Victoria was very friendly and the apartment had everything we needed! Cheers:D

Joris User Profile
March 2014
Very nice place to stay! We stayed here with our 2 year old son who had lots of safe space in de garden. The interior is nicely refurbished and the bungalow has got everything you need. It is clean and at our request a baby bed was available easily just as a baby chair. The pool is nicely private located and the bungalow resort is a very nice quiet place to stay. Parking is free and close.

Tanja User Profile
December 2013
Our family of two adults and 2 kids, 6 months and 2 years old, really enjoyed our stay in the bungalow. It had everything needed and was stripped of things that our 2 year old could have broken, and the small garden is closed so he could not run out. The place had one double bed, two single beds (one as an extension from the other) and a travel baby bed. The pool area was quite nice with a big pool and a kids pool but the water and air temperature was too cool to really use the pools (mid Dec). The immediate surrounding was not that great, but there was a great play area and park some 10 min walk away (behind the casino/tivoli park), 40 min walk to the beach and another 10 to nice Meloneras promenade, 20 min to playa del ingles. Buses and taxis are affordable. Internet was slow and we found only one international (german) tv channel. The host was friendly and easy to get in contact with by phone or email. Good place to stay if you want a comfortable stay for good price, but a bit off the road.

This host has 203 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, SpainJoined in May 2012
Victoria User Profile

Hola, soy Victoria Escauriaza. Llevo viviendo en Las Palmas GC desde el año 1998, pero soy del Pais Vasco. Llegué a esta ciudad sin saber muy bien cuánto me iba a quedar pero la magnífica playa de Las Canteras me cautivó completamente. Durante todo este tiempo me he dedicado profesionalmente al mundo de la decoración y la importación, pero desde el 2007 comencé a preparar pisos para alquilar y ya tengo un pequeño montón. Nuestra empresa se llama Lovelyweeks y estamos desarrollando una gran labor junto a nuestros propietarios. Me encanta. Disfruto preparándolos como si viniera mi familia propia y me encanta conocer gente nueva y ayudarles a descubrir esta maravillosa ciudad. No hay nada que me guste más que un matutino o vespertino paseo por la playa cualquier día del año. Ese es mi gran tesoro. Tengo 2 hijos, por tanto mi viaje ideal es aquel que me ayude a descubrir los verdaderos lugares de las gentes locales. Hacer la misma rutina que hacen los lugareños y que mis hijos conozcan cómo se vive en cualquier lugar del mundo. Bueno, espero que te animes a conocer este archipiélago que tanto merece la pena.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings