patioliving room and sofa bed
SANTA CATERINA SUITE & GARDEN


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Magnificent apartment with terrace in a large garden. Carefully decorated and equipped with everything you need for long stays. It is located in the countryside just outside Milan in a quiet area. Well served by public transport to the metro and EXPO


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £21 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £21
Security Deposit: £87
Weekly Discount: 15%

Description

The space

The nicely furnished apartment with a large patio overlooking a large garden.
The living room with a comfortable sofa bed and chair and equipped with TV, DVD, stereo will ensure your relaxation.
The kitchen and dining room are equipped with everything you need for cooking. Stove, fridge, freezer and microwave and of course pots and cutlery and crockery.
The house is large and welcoming and the bedroom has a closet, a small wooden ancient desk and a shelf. The room has the possibility of an additional single bed.

Guests have a parking space in the courtyard.
The visitors, especially children, may use the adjacent garden with mobli garden and playground.

Guest access

On arrival we will be happy to show you the apartment and give you the necessary information for the use of the house, and on how to move around, what to see and how to use public transport.
We live in the area and we will always be available for every problem.
The apartment is for the exclusive use of guests and is not shared.
The adjacent garden is available, and the whole garden but shared with us is usable.
Ban on smoking in the house.

Interaction with guests

Your stay will be peaceful and will have complete independence.
In the apartment you will find the "guest book" that will Darea the necessary information of the area, and how to get around by public transport to reach Milan or other places of interest in Lombardy.
We will remain always at your disposal for every need.

The neighbourhood

Arluno is still a small quaint town outside Milan.
In the village you will find many shops, bakeries, pastry shops, pharmacies etc.
It is well served by public transport (bus, train), which quickly lead to the meter Expo center or directly in Milan (Porta Garibaldi - "il Portello")

Getting around

Nearby, there is the WWF protected area, you can reach by car or bike the river Ticino, and the park that runs alongside. Inside the park of Ticino there are typical places or towns such as Vigevano, Corbetta.
Near the apartment there are some restaurants and resorts with excellent menus, pizzeria also with delivery service.
Grocery stores, bakeries are at hand, and no shortage of shopping centers.

Arluno has access highway Turin / Venice and the airport of Malpensa can be reached in less than half an hour.

By car you can quickly reach Milan, the lakes of Como, Varese and Lake Maggiore, Monza, Varese, Monza, Novara in about 30 / 40min.

Major highways nearby:
Highway A4 Turin / Venice
A8 motorway lakes - Lake Maggiore / como / Swiss
E64 highway to Malpensa Airport

Other things to note

For breakfast we will leave the essential for the first few days in the kitchen. Sheets and towels will find them in the bathroom, and any extra pillows or blankets in the bedroom.
The apartment has no washing machine, but there is a cleaning service.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

NO SMOKING
NO NOISES


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Arluno, Italy · Joined in December 2013
Enzo User Profile

I consider myself an open-minded and easygoing person. As I have travelled extensively, I know how important it is to feel “at home” at a foreign place.

I love to cook and I am more the handyman, so things I built sometimes become my personal art. I share my life with two beautiful women, my partner Silke (who is German) and my daughter. I love the sea and sailing on a sailboat but I also like the mountains to enjoy breathtaking landscapes from above.

We will be available to answer any questions and we will try to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

See you soon

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours