Entire home/flat
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
1083 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Hello! We are Kei and Masato.

Thank you for viewing our listing page!
We interact with all people in the spirit of Japanese hospitality.

- clean and cozy house
- nearby station is just 4 min from NAMBA by subway
- Free WiFi


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: £17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £17
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: £41 / night
Description

The space

- a newly built clean room
- the room is private (not a share house)
- small room size (19 square meter)
- no elevator (your room is on the 2nd floor)
- 5 min walk from nearby station

Interaction with guests

We live in Osaka and like to speak with foreign people!
So let's go drinking when all have time.^^
We look forward to hearing stories about your country's culture!

And please contact us anytime when you have some questions.

The neighbourhood

- There are many supermarkets and restaurants
- 3min to convenience store
- 1min to Sento (Japanese public bath)
- 3min to COIN LAUNDRY

Getting around

Nearby train station is HANAZONOCHO(花園町) -4min from NAMBA

Other things to note

-----------------
Equipment
-----------------
- a semi double bed with new linen. 1 single sized sofa bed
- toilet and bathroom
- microwave, refrigerator, IH kitchen heater
- knife, cutting board, bowls, electric kettle, dishes, glasses, mugs, cups
- bath towel, face towel
- dryer, shampoo, conditioner, body soap, cleansing oil,
cleansing cream, blush, body cream, cotton swab,
milky lotion, hair band, tooth paste (many amenities provided^^)
- FREE Wi-Fi

But sorry, we DON'T have…
- washing machine →3min to COIN LAUNDRY!
- tooth brush →Please bring your tooth brush!

----------------------------
Check-in/Check-out
----------------------------
check in: after 3:00 pm
check out: before 11:00 am

If there is something we have not covered, please feel free to tell us your request. We'll try accommodate as much as we can.

House Rules

- No smoking allowed in the room. Please smoke on the balcony.
- No pets, no playing musical instruments.
- Please take off your shoes at the entrance.
- Absolutely no use of fire of any sort in the room.
- Please keep the volume down at night.

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

66 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Keiko

Keiko

Osaka, Japan · Joined in September 2015

Hi,I’m Keiko.I’m 25 years old.
I’ve lived in Osaka for 3 years.^^

I love traveling very much!
I’ve been to Thailand,Morocco,Uzubekistan,
France,Germany,America,Australia,Korea,Taiwan….and so on.

When I was traveling, I always felt happy because many people were kind for me.
so I began to think I want to be a kind and helpful person for foreigners!
That's why I began to be a Airbnb host and started learning English.

I want to become friends with people from all over the world!
I'm looking forward to your coming!

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Osaka-shi Nishinari-ku

More places to stay in Osaka-shi Nishinari-ku:
You won’t be charged yet