Skip to content
Living room dinning table + 3D TV + sound system
Entire flat

Beautiful apartment on Plateau

Manon User Profile
Manon

Beautiful apartment on Plateau

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Spacious apartment, Direct access to metro Sherbrooke inside the building. One bedroom with a king size bed, spacious kitchen , dinning table , private balcony (view), pool,sauna and laundry facilities inside the building.(cat present during stay).

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Pool
TV

Tour the home

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom
1 super king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
August 2017
Manon and Alex were great hosts and very accommodating with check-in and check-out times. Their place is in a great location with easy access to downtown and restaurants.
Tracey User Profile
Tracey
August 2017
We loved our stay at Manon's and completely fell in love with Filou the cat! He is super easy to take care of, extremely friendly and chill, and will melt your heart. The outdoor patio was definitely a plus for doing work or eating in the warm months, and the location was perfect…
Fábio User Profile
Fábio
June 2017
I booked the place for a week for my parents and they loved it. The place was great and exactly as described. The building is basically on top of the métro station (station Sherbrooke) and has a bus stop (line 24) right in front of it. I would recommend the place and would surel…
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
October 2016
Manon's apartment was really nice, well furnished and extremely clean. The place couldn't be any closer to a subway stop and was minutes away from a cool area with good restaurants. Make sure you're ready to have a cat during your stay. Fillou was nice but had a tendency to make …
Edwin User Profile
Edwin
September 2016
Manon was very helpful and accommodating. Her place is clean, simple and Filou the cat is adorable. This place is central to the metro, bus station and bus system, and also a short walk or metro ride to everywhere.
Keith User Profile
Keith
September 2016
Great apartment in a convenient location. No complaints but make sure you're comfortable with cats, as it will definitely try join you in bed!
Carol User Profile
Carol
August 2016
Great location. Host seemed nice - only met her for 5 mins. Place not clean. Bathroom was filthy (ugh). Kitchen not so clean. Food left in oven. Place just not taken care of. Awkward having the responsibility of feeding the cat twice a day. No broom to clean up its mess. …
Manon User Profile
Response from Manon:
Hi Carol, after hosting so many people and working so hard to keep good reviews, we were very surprised to read your words. 1) Concerning your arrival, the check in was supposed to be around 6pm. We were still waiting for you at 8 wondering if you'd come. We sent you messages but got no answers from you. Moreover, we took the time to draw you a plan even if you were 2 hours late. 2)You arrived at the apartment and were SURPRISED that we would not stay at the apartment and that there was a cat. PLEASE read the description next time, so that other airbnb hosts will not have to deal with situations like this. I immediately saw that this was disturbing you. Again, PLEASE read the description, we don't like leaving our cat with people who are not confortable with him. 3) Hand towels were in the bathroom. Just so you know, the apartment was as clean as when we left it with all our past guests (around 10) Sorry if we left one of our towel in the bathroom. We are very sorry if you had a bad time here, but we advise you to avoid Airbnb for next time because we are a community, trying to make people experiences greater as possible in the city they visit. We're leaving you our precious home and beloved cat and we don't understand what you were expecting . I want to precise again that we have an amazing cat at our home, clean and quiet. Finally, we were really sad to read your comment, but we will do our best to make people have the greatest time ever in Montreal, as we did until now. Manon and Alex.
August 2016

Hosted by Manon

Montreal, CanadaJoined in May 2014
Manon User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home