2BR Villa with Pool in Oberoi
Hosted by Ana
Ana is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our villa is located only few minutes walk from the Oberoi (Kayu aya) street with many trendy cafes, restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Best thing - it is in the middle of happening, yet it is very peaceful and quiet.

The space

2 bedrooms with king and queen size bed, both with AC and En-suite bathroom.
Relax at your private pool surrounded by the lush garden or on the huge sofas in modern decorated living area with TV.
Fully equipped kitchen, unlimited wi-fi access throughout the villa.

Situated just few minutes away from Bali's famous Oberoi street, known for nightlife, best restaurants and cafes and shopping.

Guest access

Cable Tv
Open kitchen
Pool with two sun beds

Interaction with guests

After welcoming the guest I don't disturb them anymore so they can enjoy the villa by them selves . But they can contact me any time if they have any questions or needs.
There is a maid coming to the villa Mon- Fri for two hours in the morning. She cleans the house, brings drinking water, changes towels and can help with breakfast preparations.
The pool guy comes three times per week, to clean and maintain the pool.
The gardener comes once per week.

Air Conditioning

Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Check in time after 1pm. Check out time 11-12am. Please always lock the rooms and outside doors when leaving the villa.
Don't leave your AC on when you are out of the villa.
No using of glasses and bottles at the pool for your own safety.


1 night minimum stay

53 Reviews

Check In
Frankie User Profile
October 2017
Ana's place is beautiful - don't think the pics do it justice. Was within easy walking distance from the main street in Seminyak, and the kitchen/pool/bedrooms/bathrooms were all stunning - after a long flight it was a better than expected first base for our Bali trip!

Peter User Profile
March 2017
This villa is a little slice of paradise. I highly recommend it. We stayed in Ana's villa for one week and loved every minute. Our travel itinerary was changed last minute by the airline so we actually arrived 1 day early, luckily Ana was able to accommodate us and her team had everything ready for our early arrival at the villa. A driver picked us up from the airport and brought us directly to the villa, and also collected us again when we were leaving. The apartment was cleaned Monday-Friday and the gardener came on Saturday. The location is nice - it's down a private laneway so you have privacy, but it's also close to the shops, some really great cafés/restaurants (try Republik45), and the nightclubs and beach are easily walkable (although a taxi might be best when it's 30+ degrees!). The villa, garden, swimming pool were well maintained. We swam several times a day. There are two large bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms. The shower water was quite chlorinated (moreso than the swimming pool!) but I think that's just Bali. Also quite a few guests recently commented on the Internet not working - I found it did work when you sat within 30cm of the router! In other words the router needs to be replaced. We bought local SIM cards for our phones but it was frustrating there wasn't working wifi in the villa. I hope to return to Bali and stay here again at some time.
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
Hi, I am really sorry to hear that the wifi wasnt working. It should be :) If something like that happens you can tell us and we can fix it in a day. Previously the internet wasnt working due to the internet company and we were not able to do anything about it. If this happens we do provide sim cards for our guests and inform them about the situation. Just wanted to tell you that its good to know we need to fix the router but we could have done it already during your stay to make it more comfortable. All the best, Ana
March 2017

Adam User Profile
May 2016
We had a fantastic time during our stay in Seminyak. Ana our host contacted us beforehand and arranged for us to be picked up from the airport which was really welcome after our flight. Upon arrival Ana welcomed us and talked us through the facilities. Our villa was really spacious, clean and very secluded. The bedrooms were clean, comfortable and the air conditioning was fantastic! The pool was also amazing for chilling out in after a long day. The location is perfect and a 2 minute walk down the road takes you into the town centre of Seminyak. Despite the central location the villa was always quiet and peaceful. Thank you for having us and we'd definitely come back and visit again!

David User Profile
March 2016
Perfect hideaway, quiet and secluded, lovely staff and airport pick up was a great way to start the holiday in a chilled way, thanks very much Ana!

Paula User Profile
September 2017
Ana's place is exactly as advertised. It is cosy and great for a small family. Very helpful host, all the WiFi and cable TV we needed, the pool was great and the place is close to amenities like money exchange, laundry, warung and restaurants for great local food, 1.6km interesting walk to the beach via Seminyak square, art galleries, massage places, bars and markets. Importantly, it is away from the main road, West side of JL Raya Kerobokan, which means it's quiet. There are a few other Villas around so the sounds of kids in backyard pools will be a risk (but this is Seminyak, so completely unavoidable in my opinion). The St doesn't have a name, it's South of gang Yogi if you're looking on a map. The closet you'll get a car is about 100m away from the door, consider how you transport your bags and beer, though our host was very helpful. My folks are over 60 years of age, with high expectations and they could not fault the place. To: mobility impaired people. In Bali in general, there's generally isn't a lot of disability access. Ana's place is great but my parents first time in Bali had them bewildered about the sheer number of steps, up, down, up again- the Villa has one small step up to the living area, one up to the pool, no handrail to go down, one step up to the bedroom, two up and down through the front door and this is the same mostly all over Bali. So consider if you have trouble getting around, maybe Bali isn't the cheap and relaxing holiday you're hoping for. Otherwise this place is fresh, clean, good value, and as the locals say, menginap enak sekali! Very enjoyable stay. Thanks Ana and Team Villa Lola

Leena User Profile
September 2017
Good location to shops

Moritz User Profile
August 2017
Very nice location, with pool, open kitchen and relaxing area. Close to Oberoi street with a lot of stores, bars and restaurants. Everything was pretty good organized (check in/out). Easy communication with Ana. We really enjoyed our journey.

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in February 2015
Ana User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings