Main bedroom with ensuite
Modern 2 bed penthouse Apartment
Modern 2 bed penthouse Apartment


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A modern two double bedroom penthouse on the top floor of this new built development. It has all the mod cons, an ensuite and a large balcony. 10 mins drive to town centre and located next to a bus stop. Large TV including full Skysports package.

The space

The flat contains 2 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (one ensuite). There is a kitchen/living area with all kitchen mod cons (dishwasher, washing machine, microwave etc)

Guest access

The flat has a large private balcony with table and 4 chairs.

Other things to note

The flat has one parking space in a secure car park next to the flats.

The flat is our home and we welcome guests to treat it as their home too. As we live here for the most part of the year our belongings will be in the flat during your stay. However, when the property is booked we won't be staying there too and you will have full use of the property.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Please treat the house as you would your own home. Please report any breakages or losses.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Louise User Profile
February 2016
Good parking here and comfortable flat with 2 bathrooms. I think only let when there are big events in Cardiff, hence expensive, but suited us well for the opera.

Joined in September 2015
Joe User Profile

I love all sport! Huge rugby and football fan. I love to travel and experience new places, restaurants, bars and generally a very sociable person.

I share the flat with my girlfriend and we enjoy cooking and chilling at home.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.