Spacious Cozy Apartment at an Ideal Location!!!
Spacious Cozy Apartment at an Ideal Location!!!


4 guests

2 rooms

4 beds

1 bath


4 guests

2 rooms

4 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in the heart of Delhi this spacious apartment is a delight to the travelers who stay with us from around the world. It's a independent place in a safe neighborhood with all the amenities at a great price where best memories of your trip can be made. Its close to all the major tourist attractions and excellent public transportation with connection to airport, bus stands and train stations. Experience India at its best with comfort and warmth of our guest services.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

Located in the heart of Delhi this spacious apartment is a delight to the travelers who stay with us from around the world. It's a independent place in a safe neighborhood with all the amenities at a great price where best memories of your trip can be made. Its close to all the major tourist attractions and excellent public transportation with connection to airport, bus stands and train stations. Experience India at its best with comfort and warmth of our guest services.

The apartment includes 2 bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, balcony and open terrace area ideal for spending time in the evenings, enjoying the fresh air and weather.

The whole apartment would be yours. The entry and exit is separate to ensure no disturbance to your stay.

There would be a person available to assist you throughout your stay. A contact number would also be provided which could be reached 24x7 for any queries or assistance.

The best thing about the neighborhood is its close proximity to all the major tourist attractions. Airport, Railway Stations and Interstate Bus Stands can be easily accessed with public transport available near the apartment. Safety standards are quite high with security guards present in the locality around the clock. Police check points are enforced during the night time on all entry and exits to ensure safety of the residents.

Public transportation is easily available. Use of Delhi Metro(train) is recommended for travelling within Delhi, train station is close to the apartment. Bus and Taxi stands are within walking distance.

We strive hard to provide the best experience to our guests. Feel free to communicate with us at any time during your stay how we could make your stay more pleasant.


House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

73 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Debarati User Profile
April 2017
The location of the place is a big plus, Anup uncle's warm and friendly behaviour is something I should mention. He helped us in every possible way. The rooms were artistically decorated. The wonderful lush terrace garden adjoining to the room adds sparkle. Only one issue we faced in this hot weather of Delhi, despite its two bedrooms, only one bedroom has an AC. That was the only problem we faced. Nonetheless it was a great stay! One should go again and again if he/she visits Delhi.

P User Profile
April 2017
Good value stay. Spacious room with balcony. Everyone was helpful. Be aware that it's on 4th flr with no elevator.

Gayatri User Profile
April 2017
The place was in a very bad state this time. Some work was going on outside, but that is not my complaint. Inside, utensils were dirty, towels were stinky, too many mosquitoes, not enough utensils to use, the gas was not working properly, this was the state after the cleaner cleaned. But what's most annoying for me is Inder's father's behavior towards my boyfriend. It was almost rude and always like typical fussy Delhi landlords. I came to know only this time that he had charged extra 70 rupees from my boyfriend for cleaning of the room last time during checkout, just because we left 2 cups unwashed as there was no cleaning liquid. I won't be staying here anymore.
Inder User Profile
Response from Inder:
Hello Gayatri, it is unfortunate that your experience with us was not as good as last time. After reading your post, I had a discussion with Anup and the cleaner. To answer your remarks - First of all you fail to mention that you arrived at the apartment at around 11 am even though the check in time is 1 pm. The apartment was being cleaned at that time but you requested Anup to allow you and your guest to be accommodated even though it was not ready. As a humble gesture he allowed you guys for early check in but in return instead of appreciating you mention that room was not clean before the check in time. Also you fail to mention what made you feel Anup was rude to your boyfriend. Both of you stayed earlier with us and enjoyed the stay, so I do not see a reason for Anup to be rude this time nor any such incident was mentioned. It is but defamatory to generalize someone with a negative remark such as "typical fussy Delhi Landlords" without citing explanation. Used utensils should be cleaned by the guests before the checkout, it is but a common courtesy. During your previous stay Anup had mentioned the same to your boyfriend while he was checking out as dirty utensils were left in sink. He said he needs to go and would like to pay the cleaner extra money for washing the utensils. It wasn't a charge and the utensils could have been washed with the same cleaning liquid that the cleaner used. The gas is in proper working condition and no other guests have mentioned any issues during their stay with us before or after you left. As I said earlier, it is unfortunate that your experience with us was not satisfactory and I apologize for the same.
April 2017

Vibhor User Profile
April 2017
It was lovely to stay here.. Everything was perfect.. Loved staying at Inder's place.. :)
Inder User Profile
Response from Inder:
Thanks Vibhor, we enjoyed hosting you too.
April 2017

Vinay User Profile
April 2017
This was my first time using Airbnb, and as usual, I had a few doubts about it, esp. regarding safety and the conditions of the rooms. But a visit to Inder's place removed them. His father is the host, and treated us very well, and made sure we felt safe at home. Would recommend to all new travellers.
Inder User Profile
Response from Inder:
We enjoyed hosting you too Vinay, come back again.
April 2017

Harsh User Profile
March 2017
Inder is a good guy. Gives you prompt replies to resolve any of your queries. His father is an equally good. He made us feel at home. Will surely check in if I'm visiting Delhi again.
Inder User Profile
Response from Inder:
Thanks for your feedback Harsh, we appreciate your stay with us.
March 2017

Octavia User Profile
March 2017
2nd visit was as good as the 1st
Inder User Profile
Response from Inder:
We enjoyed hosting you again too Octavia, do visit us again.
March 2017

New Delhi, India · Joined in September 2015
Inder User Profile

I am healthcare professional living in Boston, USA. My father Anup manages the apartment in Delhi. We have a very humble background that is reflected in our values and culture. I enjoy travelling around the world and when at home I usually love spending time hitting the gym after work. Occasionally, I spend my free time learning how to cook, leaving behind a mess in the kitchen that takes hours to clean. I have realized that comfort and communication are one of the most important factors to be kept in mind when hosting guests. We strive hard to provide our guests one of the best experiences in their journey, memories that they would cherish forever.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Inder’s place.
Inder
Tej Vir helps host.
Tej Vir
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.