We love plants and there are quite a few to add atmosphere in the flat.Our sofa pulls out to a double size bed-- I've slept on it myself for a week and it's very comfortable!
Bright and Airy Studio Entire Flat


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our lovely penthouse flat has everything you will need and more--2 minutes walk from the DLR and National rail, 24/7 reception, on top of a 24 hr tesco! Stylish flat with well-equipped kitchen. Safe and secure + warm and welcoming. We love our home!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 8PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £20
Security Deposit: £250
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: £45 / night

Description

Guest access

The entire flat will be yours during your stay.

Getting around

Our flat is 2 minutes walk from Woolwich Arsenal DLR station and the National Rail station. 10 minutes from London City Airport, 25 minutes to Borough Market/London Bridge, 30 minutes to Canary Wharf, 25 minutes to Stratford and the Olympic Village, 35 minutes to Westminster, 15 minutes to the O2, 15 minutes from Historic Centre of Greenwich.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM

No smoking, no pets, no parties!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Joseph And Jai User Profile
February 2016
The flat is really lovely, especially the kitchen and bathroom. Tobie and Jenna were really considerate hosts and left us some lovely foods such as eggs, milk and some beers in the fridge. The flat is in a great location in Woolwich underneath a convenient 24hour Tesco, which was a godsend for cooking. The flat was clean, warm and comfortable and the kitchen was easy to navigate. The bathroom looked brand new and was equally welcoming.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in February 2012
Jenna And Tobie User Profile

We are Jenna and Tobie. We are originally from Canada-- we lived together in Montreal and Paris before moving to London about five years ago. We love music, movies, travelling, and dining. We bought a new-build flat which we love and which we rent out on occasion when we are travelling. We take pride in our home and love to host like-minded travellers during their trips to London.