Fabulous and new room with backyard
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This room is the new edition to the house. Brand new awesome therapeutic
bed with a new flat television with cable and movie channels. Nice clean kitchen with a nice relaxing backyard and good for grilling too.Guest must add a photo b4 reservation.
I have another Airbnb Listing: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6164806

Other things to note

I have another Airbnb Listing: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6164806

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £16
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house


1 night minimum stay

107 Reviews

Check In
Jamie User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Zeneaux User Profile
September 2017
Anna's place is nothing short of spectacular. A Home away fron home, I felt welcomed from the minute I checked in throughout my stay. She makes a great host by being attentive, friendly, outgoing, but still professional. I would recommend her place in Houston before anywhere else. Close to public transit, different bars and restaurants are simply just a few blocks away. 10/10

Zeneaux User Profile
September 2017
Great place, close to public transit and accessible from anywhere in the city. Anna is an amazing host, easy to communicate with and she even made pasta! Would definitely recommend

Charles User Profile
September 2017
Best one I stayed in so far. Very very nice lady and she makes you feel at home.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Charles was a great guest. He left the room nice and tidy and was easy to communicate with. I highly recommend him to everyone. Wish you the best in Europe and basketball!
September 2017

Gladys User Profile
September 2017
Definitely stay there...

Edward User Profile
September 2017
Had a reservation for later that week for another place only $20 more when I booked, later down to only $10 more than this place. that place was great, would pay 3 times what I paid and felt I got a good deal. If you want value this place is not the one! Host didn't refund any days back out of the 4 reserved. strict policy. Only stayed 12 hours total 8pm -8am. Not worth it. Host did offer to discount 1 day for no review. No Thank you! wonder how many have taken this offer. You make your choices and reviews are a big part of that decision. Wouldn't have stayed there if I would have known this area was so bad. I wouldn't feel right not telling others, I like to sleep at night!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
I'm very sorry for your review but you never even stayed at my p[ace. You made a reservation for a third party and you should not be booking for a third party, while you were in California and this is against Airbnb policies. I have already notified Airbnb and they should be contacting you soon to explain Airbnb policies. I do have strict cancellation policy and did anyway offer you some money back,which I did not have to do if you understand. I hope you understand.
September 2017

Brad User Profile
August 2017
Residence is in a bad part of town, pictures over play the house, it's not up to par, hostess parties with guest till late in the night making noise during their intimate encounter not professional or becoming of an airbnb host as far as I'm concerned. I would not recommend

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Anna User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings