Stunning apartment in Canary Wharf
Stunning apartment in Canary Wharf


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Stunning 1 bed apartment in Canary Wharf with balcony and views looking over the entire city. Furnished to a high standard this is the perfect base to explore the city. The flat is located right on the river Thames and benefits from 24 hour concierge and security.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £25

Description

The space

Amazing views

Interaction with guests

I live in the apartment but rent it out when traveling so usually leave keys with concierge for collection

Getting around

5 mins walk to Blackwall DLR and 10 mins to Canary Wharf underground station so very well connected


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
彬玮 User Profile
March 2017
Great location and perfect host!Clear guidance that help me find the flat in a short time!Clean and comfort!I will also recommend it to my friends

Sihong User Profile
September 2016
Steven is really nice. He allowed me to arrive at 8 am in the morning. The flat was clean and just as described in the pics with a nice view from the balcony. The building is secured and clean as well. I will recommend this flat and Steven to all travellers.

Adrian User Profile
October 2015
Steven has s great flat and a perfect host.

Andrea User Profile
October 2016
Tutto perfetto, Steven e' stato molto gentile e disponibile! La visuale dall'appartamento lascia senza parole!

London, United Kingdom · Joined in September 2015
Steven User Profile

Have lived in London for 12 years and love this city and Canary Wharf. Love traveling so I am away a lot and when I am I like other people to enjoy my apartment.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours