Morne SeychelloisBeach nearby

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located at Aux Cap this newly built apartment comprise of one bedroom with bathroom and kitchen. It can accommodate 1 or 2 person . No air condition but has wall fan . Price display is for two persons . One person please contact host for price of one which is 25 euros

The space

It is a simple budget accommodation . Ideal for interns for 1 month or more

Guest access

Guest can have access to the whole property that is front yard and terrace. An additional space has been added for guest to relax outdoor during the day or evening at the back yard

Interaction with guests

Available daily

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room


Cleaning Fee: 14
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Respect the property , smoking should be done (URL HIDDEN) NOT LEAVE DIRTY DISHES , CLEAN EVERYTHING BEFORE YOU LEAVE. Trash should be disposed



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Check In
João User Profile
July 2017
It is a place in the back of someone's else house with no view. Mosquitoes at night were a nightmare (no protection net provided). It has a renovated bathroom but location for those without car is rather remote. For one person it is reasonably cheap, but I wouldn't go back ever.
Judy User Profile
Response from Judy:
What do you mean asking for something you already paid. You paid for room not airport transfer. If you wanted view you should have paid a room with view and also requested that . About mosquitoes you are the only having been bitten so much by mosquitoes. 150 for wifi is peanut compare to the prices of wifi in Seychelles. So many people want to travel round the world and expect to pay nothing. Unfortunately it does not work like that. Seychelles is an expensive country and you must expect to spend a few bucks. I am sorry if it was not up to your standards . My advice to you is to look for four or five star hotels and other expensive appartment where you will pay for the view. I can assure it is not free Thank you
July 2017

Shaik Wajeed User Profile
July 2017
This house is near to airport and far from the city...Not suitable for families....near to beach also.. I vacated the next day, as i am suppose to stay for three (URL HIDDEN) the house is too terrible...flush was not working...full of insects..i use to switch off the lights in the night to avoid the (URL HIDDEN) bathroom water is not flowing...its jamming in sink and shower. I called Judy twice she did not replied me...i vacated the house immediately...
Judy User Profile
Response from Judy:
The biggest LIAR , you could win a medal for that. You left without paying the internet and you spend your three days there. Come to think of it you wanted me to be your driver to drive around for your business deal that you were trying to do in Seychelles. You wanted to use me for your business contact. The flush is working perfectly no problem at all. However you did not hoe how to use the tap from the washing basis and you break You asked me to get you a car rental then when the car arrives you said you are not taking it and then two days later you asked me to get you a car rental which I ignore. I can believe how you can lie about all these things. The bathroom water with hot water is flowing carefully. You flea the house in the morning of your departure day so that you do not pay wifi and you told me your departure is in the evening. The sink is working perfectly . Big LIAR . This is Seychelles and our standards is different from where you come from
July 2017

Vladislav User Profile
June 2017
Welcominh host, a good location and a very reasoanble price. I got a house for the 50% price of a room.

Miya User Profile
May 2017
Judy was very nice, quiet area which near to the beach very nice!

Muhammad User Profile
April 2017
Judy's a great host. She made sure that everything was perfect. The place itself was really nice. Much more than I expected. Spacious room with AC and good sized and clean bathroom. It also has a tidy kitchen with all the necessities and a sitting area. She also gives you the option for airport pick up/drop off. Thanks Judy!

Christina User Profile
March 2017
Judy is an incredibly gracious and lovely host. However, a few things you should know: 1. There is NO access to wifi at all. Judy made her phone a hotspot one afternoon for a few minutes so I could check a couple of work emails, but contrary to what is written, there is nothing. 2. Location: her place is quite far from everything. While buses are available down the hill, you might be waiting up to about 45 minutes to catch the bus. Then, sometimes you'll spend 1 1/2 hours on a bus to get to the capital (Victoria). The nearest beach is about a 20 minute bus ride (after waiting for the bus to arrive). 3. The store close to the apartment only has the bare necessities. Having said all of these things, the apartment itself is perfect. You have your own kitchen, a "bedroom" and the bathroom. Couldn't have been better. Again, Judy is a wonderful person. The above comments are more FYI than anything. Thanks for a great time in the Seychelles, Judy!

Sarik User Profile
February 2017
Good and wuute place but far from beach. However host is excellent.

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Pointe La Rue, SeychellesJoined in October 2013
Judy User Profile

I am a women who enjoys life and traveling . I have traveled quite a bit . I love Singapore for in that country i feel free and safe just like my own country especially for women traveler . I love swimming , jogging , reading , music and socializing .

I enjoy being a host to my guest and always wants a unique experience for all guests and go the extra miles with that personal touch .

My motto for life especially for single mum is never give up cause when one door closes another bigger one is opened - Use that opportunity , this is your time , your success

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings