Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Room near city centre. With shared livingroom on ground floor.

The space

Housemates are 1 or 2 young women who want a female as their temporary housemate.

Guest access

First floor: bathroom. Ground: livingroom with kitchen, toilet, small terrace.

Interaction with guests

The landlord/host lives in the house next door. Offcourse available for any help and questions.

Other things to note

Washing machine: located in the house next door.

Not pictured, but bed is (offcourse) with complete bedding (ready to sleep).


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Smoking is not allowed on the property.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Kristin User Profile
January 2016
I stayed with Emiel for 3 weeks during part of my exchange student stay in Leeuwarden. Emiel is a very kind and caring host, and helped me out with all sorts of things. The location is good, and the place was nice and clean. Would absolutely recommend!

Oyu User Profile
December 2015
Very nice and hospitable.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Leeuwarden, Netherlands · Joined in September 2014
Emiel User Profile

Owner of a block of three unique houses with bay windows, built in 1914. Likes to work on renovation (restoration) of these houses on a environmentally friendly way.
Lives himself in one of the houses and is the landlord / host of the housing complex.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.