Living room Bathroom
Lovely 1 bedroom flat
Hosted by Daria
Daria is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A large, specious 1 bedroom Georgian flat on the third floor. Waking distance to the city centre. Modern kitchen and bathroom and a large living room space.

The space

A lovely third floor, period property with some original features and lots of space. Whilst only 15 mins walk from the town centre and a bus stop just opposite the entrance door. The bedroom is on the rear of the building where you don't hear any cars or street noise. We have 2 lovely cats too but more about them below.

Guest access

You will have access to the whole flat - main living room with a massive corner sofa and entertainment system; large double bedroom with comfy double bed; bathroom with bath and over bath shower; kitchen with everything you need.

Interaction with guests

We will hope to meet you but have friends who will be happy to help if needed. We will be available on the phone if needed any time.

Other things to note

We have 2 cats that need feeding and watering but very simple as they have a dry diet and will leave plenty of food and instructions. Lina (brown Bengal female ) can be quite shy with females but looves cuddling with men. Leo (silver Siamese male) is a mummy's boy, he will sleep under the covers and cuddle with you if you let him - he will be your best friend straight away and loves attention!


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

House Rules
Check out by 1PM

Be nice and clean and tidy and most importantly, please pet the cats when ever you can - they absolutely love it! Make sure they don't go outside as they have never been away from the home and they may not know how to come back :(

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Dundee, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Daria User Profile
I am a yoga teacher, massage therapist, animal avenger, veggie, diver, professional world traveler and human anatomy nerd. Oh and I can be slightly OCD, especially in terms of cleaning and spreadsheets! I have a website and a little blog, just or dariayoga and you will find me.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings