HIP BUSHWICK BK MORGANTOWN W Views
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Chilled out! 3 bedroom top floor apartment (3 flights of stairs up) walkup, excellent Manhattan skyline views, lots of sunshine. 3 double size beds 2 private bedrooms and one walk through which also has a 50' screen tv.

The space

This listing is for booking the entire 3 bedroom apartment.
.
There are 3 bedrooms and 3 double beds, large screen TV, full kitchen

2 bedrooms are private and the largest room with the 50' TV is a walk through.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all kitchen ware. We have full open Manhattan

I may interact with guest if the guest would like, I am cautious to give you your own space and privacy.

I am offering a lower price if you can commit to water my plants every other day

Guest access

Private Parking space available for $15 per day fee.
Free internet wifi

Other things to note

I may not be able to answer your message right away, I do check my message at least 2 a day

Must be able to water plants every other day


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Heating

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £380
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

shoes off in the apartment please, when using stove please no frying fish.
Use kitchen exhaust for cooking,
Must leave all kitchen wear cleaned, dishes and cookware is not part of the cleaning service fee.
if the kitchen is not left clean there will be an additional charge of $60

Must water plants every other day please.

Absolutely no smoking of any kind no smoking cigars, cigarettes, marijuana or vape


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Manav User ProfileManav is a superhost.
August 2015
I needed something last minute for a friend and the place was convenient. It's 3rd floor walk up and has hostel like feel.

Yosuke User Profile
June 2015
German is a really nice guy! He helped me to explore the city. he had gave me some info about restaurants, events and so on. He always tried to communicate with me! in spite of my poor English. Also, place is good for enjoying Bushwick neighbourhood and easy to go Williamsburg. I think this is a one of best place to explore Brooklyn. ホストのジャーマンさんはとても気さくで、日本人にとても興味を持ってます。 マンハッタンやウィリアムズバーグへのアクセスもよく宿周辺にもいろいろな飲食店があります。(すぐそばに24時間営業のスーパーも有) 周辺の治安も私が感じる限りは安全でした。
German A User Profile
Response from German A:
Come back brother!!
June 2015

Pascal User Profile
January 2014
Germàn is an open minded and young at heart host. We had some meals together and he was very generous. Meeting some of his friends and another tenant made me feel like being a member of a big international family. The place is not too much furnished and a little noisy but we had a good time. The neighborhood is young and hip and full of street art and bars - way better than Manhattan!

Nonny User Profile
September 2013
German was a great host, very sociable. Even though we were already quite familiar with Brooklyn, and NYC in general, German was helpful helpful with his knowledge of the local area.

Juliette User Profile
September 2013
Super convenient flat in the new hype area of Bushwick. German is a great host, very helpful and nice to talk to. The place is basic and very well renovated and clean. Super close to the subway and only 15 minutes from the center of Manhattan. You will also enjoy being close to all the cool places in Bushwick (Roberta's, Momo sushis, …) + 2 minutes from a 24hours organic store.

This host has 168 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in December 2012
German A User Profile

I am well travelled person, i love the experience and the excitement of it. I am just as excited to host and give recommendations on places to visit.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings