vue sur Paris du salonsalon (living room)
Chambre(s) room(s) dans app. 75 m2
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price £59 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

On ne fume que dans la cuisine.
Le respect des voisins et de la propreté est indispensable. Merci.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suraj User Profile
June 2017
Had a great stay at Edouard's place. He was extremely helpful and guided us towards parking the car, finding food and metro station. Plus, you get a great view of Paris from his living room!

Justin User Profile
June 2017
Edouard's place is very clean and cozy. It is a great location - very close to 3 different metro stations. Perfect if you are travieling to Paris on a budget.

Joel User Profile
May 2017
This place is near the metro, and is comfortably furnished. The host is friendly and welcoming. Good value.

Román User Profile
March 2017
Very comfortable rooms. Edouard is an excellent host, very welcoming and hospitable. The cat is adorable. As for the location, it's a few meters from one metro line, and a couple blocks from another, with that, you can get anywhere really easy.

Cristhian User Profile
March 2017
Everything was ok. Edouard was a good host. Totally recommended.

Dmd User Profile
February 2017
We stay for 4 days. Everything was cool. Edouard was available to help us and the views are great.

Yolanda User Profile
December 2016
The three of us felt really very welcomed by Edouard. He is very helpful and very kind and did everything to make us comfortable. The subway and buses are very near, like the shops. A very nice stay and we would like to come back!

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in September 2015
Edouard User Profile

Bonjour,
38 ans, bien dans ses baskets, habitant Paris dans le 13ème arrondissement. Père de trois enfants habitant également dans le quartier. J'aime les gens, les rencontres, les voyages et surtout les iles, les discussions interminables et le calme, les sciences humaines, le sport, la lecture, la musique, les dames, le scrabble, manger et boire.

Man 36 years old, living in paris 13st district. I like meeting people, traveling and particulary islands, human sciences, sport, reading, music, eating and drinking. (But i'm not speaking fluent english)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings