stereo and sewing machine don't work at the moment, sorry!working corner
Cosy and quiet flat in Neukölln
Cosy and quiet flat in Neukölln

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, fully furnished and beautiful apartment in a quiet street close to Tempelhofer Feld. Perfect for working from home or just spending your vacation here. 43qm with everything you need!

The space

I can assure you that the place is very nice and perfect to feel at home! The bed fits one person or a couple (the additional loft bed on the photos was removed a short while ago). If you want to work from here, there is a big desk with a nice view out the window. The kitchen is spacious and includes a couch to relax, read or do whatever.

Guest access

The balcony is equipped with two chairs and a little table, and you can overlook a nice residential area of Neukölln from the third floor.

Interaction with guests

I will be travelling when you are staying in my apt, but will be available via email for any questions and wishes. A friend of mine will be available for emergencies etc.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Wireless Internet

Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

The neighbours are very quiet, so I'd ask you to not listen to music very loudly etc., and be considerate of the people surrounding you. I would appreciate it if you treated my private belongings with respect and consideration :). No pets, sorry! And you can smoke on the balcony, of course.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property


3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Nina User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings