camera quadrupla con bagno privato
Hosted by Veronica❤
Veronica❤ is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bright and bright room with four poster bed and sofa bed, lcd tv, air conditioning and private bathroom. It is 1 km from the metro Cipro and Valle Aurelia!
translated by Google

Camera granda e luminosa composta da letto matrimoniale a baldacchino e divano letto, tv lcd, aria condizionata e bagno privato interno. dista 1 km dalla metro Cipro e Valle Aurelia!

The space

5 minutes away from San Pietro and the Vatican Museums, 1 km from the Cipro / valley aurelia.
translated by Google

A 5 minuti di distanza da San Pietro e dai Musei Vaticani, ad 1 km dalla metro Cipro/valle aurelia.

Guest access

Internet wi fi
translated by Google

Internet wi fi

Interaction with guests

For any information Veronica will be at your complete disposal.
translated by Google

Per ogni informazione Veronica sarà a vostra completa disposizione.

Other things to note

Check in until 21:00. Upon request transfer from / to airport Fiumicino and Ciampino.
translated by Google

Check in fino alle ore 21.
Su richiesta servizio transfer da/per aeroporto Fiumicino e Ciampino.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 11AM

Tassa di soggiorno del comune di Roma da pagare in loco all'arrivo di €3.50 a persona a notte.
Tourist tax of €3,50 for person for night to pay on check-in.

Cortesemente avvisare sull'orario di arrivo.

Please communicate the arrival's time.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Marta User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 185 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Veronica❤ User Profile

Sono Veronica di Roma. Mi piace viaggiare conoscere posti e culture diverse dalla mia, vorrei offrire ospitalità a chi vuole scoprire le bellezze della mia splendida città, soggiornando in un ambiente familiare a pochi minuti da San Pietro e dai Musei Vaticani.


Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings