Comfy king single bed. Room includes built in wardrobe. Tea and coffee facilities.Your view on to your patio.
Room with a view bushland in Sydney
Hosted by Aidan
Aidan is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Wake up to kookaburras! King single bedroom with stunning views of Ku-ring-gai National Park. Private bathroom, and balcony. Aussie nature and animals up close! Air Cond.
2 storey 1970's brick home in a quiet street. Simple breakfast included.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Libby User Profile
September 2017
In a beautiful location. Quiet. Aidan was very accommodating. Stress free.

Karen User Profile
July 2017
Aidan has a winderful p

Johnson User Profile
March 2017
Thank you Aidan makes me feel like home. Thanks for the adhesive bandage , meals ,bush walk tips , car ride , weekend dinner and cats :)

Dave User Profile
March 2017
Great company great people

Paul User Profile
December 2016
Aidan was very pleasant and it was a lovely place to stay while I was working.

Johanna User Profile
October 2016
Aidan was very welcoming & made me feel right at home.. It was my first air BnB experience & I didn't know what to expect but Aidan made my first air BnB experience enjoyable.. Was great to be able to sit & have a chat over a meal but I also had space if I needed it.. The scenery…

Robert User Profile
October 2016
Aidan was very friendly, easy to speak with and made me feel very welcomed in his home. I would definitely return.

I have travelled the world (mostly on motorbikes) and are happy to share our home with visitors. I run my own business from our home office so I am here most days. I have two 2 teenage girls and their cats. We all love living in Sydney even though I am a Kiwi and it's great getti…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings