A...fior di lago

Superhost

Entire townhouse hosted by Tina

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the townhouse to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Apartment, suitable for smart working, with a lovely view, and the beach below the house. favorable position for those who arrive by car or by public transport. Parking space and storage room for bikes. Village centre between 700 and 900 meter from home with all shops including.

The space
Apartment overlooking the lake, of 44 square meters, one bedroom, room with kitchen and sofa bed. Newly furnished, without gas but only electricity from geothermal energy. Parking included, beach and lawn below the house. Suitable up to 4 people. Possibly a storage room for bicycles. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need, induction cooking: microwave, blender, mocha coffee, refrigerator, freezer, dishwasher. In the bathroom there is the washing machine with washing powder and towels. The bedroom is equipped with sheets, pillowcases and blankets. In the dining room there is a television and hi-fi free.
For people with disabilities, there are only 2 steps to get in the apartment but the bathroom is normal size and that do not allow adequate maneuverability with the wheelchair.

What this place offers

Garden view
Mountain view
Waterfront
Kitchen
Wifi
Free residential garage on premises
Pets allowed
TV with Netflix, cable/satellite TV, standard cable/satellite
Free washer – In unit
Central air conditioning

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.90 out of 5 stars from 165 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Abbadia Lariana, Lombardia, Italy

Hosted by Tina

  1. Joined in October 2014
  • 172 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
In casa vivo con mio marito Giuseppe e mio figlio Mattia , con noi, molto amati, anche un cagnolino e un gatto dai quali non potrei separarmi. Amo il viaggio per quello che scopri e per le persone che incontri ogni giorno, non tanto per la meta. Sono molto discreta nei rapporti, ma molto disponibile alla relazione. Sono molto disponibile ad accogliere, far star bene i miei ospiti e aiutarli ad apprezzare il luogo in cui vivo.
In casa vivo con mio marito Giuseppe e mio figlio Mattia , con noi, molto amati, anche un cagnolino e un gatto dai quali non potrei separarmi. Amo il viaggio per quello che scopri…

Co-hosts

  • Giuseppe

During your stay

Maximum availability to give all the information that guests want to be desired.

Tina is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 11:00
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Climbing or play structure
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy