COUPLE ROOM 5min BEACH

Private room in rental unit hosted by Daniela

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 2 shared bathrooms
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated Daniela 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Silent room, with double bed, air conditioning, closet, wifi. 10th floor apartment, forest view, quiet, 2 residents, cozy, spacious (130m2), bright, central gas and carefully decorated. Building with doorman. Room for 2 rooms, 3 bedrooms (in each one, 1 resident), kitchen with balcony, 1 large bathroom (shared) and 1 service bathroom. Apt 5m walk from Copacabana or Leme Beach, 10m walk to Shopping Riosul, 7 min walk to subway and 3 min walk to bus.

The space
The decoration is careful and harmonious. The building is well maintained, in a privileged location because it is central and leaning on a hill (no community residents). The apartment is glued to the forest, which brings a special touch to the environment.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed

What this place offers

Mountain view
Public or shared beach access
Ski-in/Ski-out
Kitchen
Wifi
42" HDTV with Netflix, Amazon Prime Video
Lift
Free washer – In unit
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.78 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Copacabana is a charming neighborhood, with old buildings, eclectic, busy and with several tree-lined streets close to the forest, which makes them silent. The beachfront is beautiful and internationally known. The building is located at Copa-Leme, which is the beginning of Copacabana, right next to the Leme district. Easy access to the beach, bars, subway, bus, Riosul shopping, pharmacies, supermarkets.

Hosted by Daniela

  1. Joined in December 2014
  • 52 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Olá sou Atriz e Diretora e costumo viajar muito. Já há bastante tempo divido quartos em minhas casas (tanto no Brasil quanto no exterior). Acho uma oportunidade criativa de conhecer outras pessoas e culturas. Morei por períodos longos em Londres, Paris, Nova York e Cingapura. E minhas atividades com Arte fazem eu viajar bastante a trabalho. Sou comunicativa, mas sensível o bastante para respeitar a privacidade das pessoas. Falo inglês, espanhol e compreendo francês. Adoro amigos, viajar, teatro, cinema, música, ler e ir à praia.
Hi, I'm an Actress and Director and I travel a lot. I have been dividing rooms in my houses for a long time (both in Brazil and abroad). I think it's a creative opportunity to meet other people and cultures. I lived for long periods in London, Paris, New York and Singapore. And my activities with Art make me travel a lot to work. I am communicative, but sensitive enough to respect people's privacy. I speak English, Spanish and understand French. I love friends, traveling, theater, cinema, music, reading and going to the beach.
Olá sou Atriz e Diretora e costumo viajar muito. Já há bastante tempo divido quartos em minhas casas (tanto no Brasil quanto no exterior). Acho uma oportunidade criativa de conhec…

During your stay

I will be available whenever possible to help with questions about location, use of the apartment (internet, etc.), etc. And for a good conversation, get interested.
  • Languages: English, Français, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 14:00
Check out: 12:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more

Cancellation policy