Open plan living areaLaundry / Wet bar
Cotton Tree "Location! Location!"
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Once you have stayed at Cotton Tree, you will not want to leave. Everything seriously on your door step - Beaches, cafe's, restaurants, night life, river, local shops as well as a shopping centre, markets, parks, surfing, stand up paddle boarding, flat water, waves, golf, tennis, walking, cycling, lawn bowls, fishing, cinema, playgrounds. All within 5-10 minutes walk. No car required.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £67
Security Deposit £184
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

Please be considerate towards the neighbours


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carole User ProfileCarole is a superhost.
September 2017
Great location beach shops comfy home would recommend to fellow travellers

Phoebe User Profile
September 2017
Great location, and clean and lovely house. We took our 3 year old son, and never had a problem keeping him busy, tired, and entertained. Parks and beach are so close. Lovely cafes with healthy options and shops less then 5 minutes walk away.
Jackie User Profile
Response from Jackie:
Thank you Phoebe. Best wishes for the future.
September 2017

Malcolm User Profile
August 2017
Great location, very comfortable - has all you will need.

Owen User Profile
January 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. A family of 4 with 2 kids 4 & 5. Location was excellent. Good instructions that were accurate. On street Parking a bit annoying but we were always able to find something. Good communication prior. Lovely unit. Thanks.

Liam User Profile
January 2016
A bright modern townhouse with great amenities in a quiet, private complex. Really is a relaxing place to stay overall. Very airy and 2 balconies make it ideal to take advantage of the sea breezes. Comfortably accommodates a family and is well kitted out with modern appliances. It's a short walk to both the stillwater and surf beaches, local shops and eateries plus a short drive to Sunshine Plaza - you couldn't ask for a better location. We thoroughly enjoyed our week and would happily stay again as it's a beautiful spot on the Sunshine Coast and we were made to feel very welcome. A great location for a family trip and super relaxing holiday.
Jackie User Profile
Response from Jackie:
Hi Liam. Thank you for your feed back. I'm glad you had a relaxing holiday. Cotton Tree is a lovely place to live. Regards the fridge, I did think about borrowing a fridge, putting it in my garage and putting my own condiments in there to free up more space. Next time I'll do that. Sorry about the confusion with the security doors, I'm not sure what happened there? Regards the garage. I have a space and my own vehicle is parked in the garage while I'm away so no extra parking undercover was available. Sorry about that. Again thank you for your positive feedback and your suggestions for improvement. Best wishes for 2016. Jackie
January 2016

Sylvia User Profile
December 2015
Had an awesome stay in Jackie's lovely townhouse.

Maroochydore, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Jackie User Profile

My main role in life is to be a mum to 2 teenage children, a girl and a boy, whom I love dearly. I am a PE teacher of Junior Primary students, and have been doing this job for a long time. I have worked in High schools, hotels and I have been a Flight attendant. I am originally English, but have lived in Australia now for over 20 years. I have worked in England, Dubai and Australia. In my past I loved to travel, to Europe, Asia and America, and hope to travel a lot more in the future. I am happy roughing it or staying in hotels. I am a volunteer Lifesaver, and compete in surf lifesaving along with my children. I love dogs, flowers, the beach, walks, movies, reading and catching up with friends.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jackie’s place.
Jackie
Tracey helps host.
Tracey

The neighbourhood

Similar listings