Skip to content
Entire flat

Pandolfini Roof 1b in Santa Croce

Pandolfini Roof 1b in Santa Croce

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The space

A recent renovation of this wonderful vacation apartment in the historical centre of Florence has enhanced the light that now floods in from windows, offering views over the rooftops of the city.

Private parking is available upon request (35€ per night).

The built-in kitchen, with beautiful Carrara marble work tops, is fully equipped and has a dining area located on the lovely terrace that you will find between the kitchen and the bedroom.

The large master bedroom has plenty of storage space as well as a king sized bed and there is a large electric skylight that gives the living area an incredible open air sensation. The fully renovated bathroom is now a luxurious space with a large walk-in rainforest shower.

The air conditioning and heating are very silent and with a flat screen TV, original exposed beams and designer furniture, this tastefully finished apartment will definitely enhance your holiday in Florence.

To accommodate larger groups, this Florence apartment rental is located in the same building as our Pandolfini Street & Pandolfini Suite apartments. Please inquire with us about renting multiple apartments within same building.


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM


3 Reviews

Check In
Nicola User Profile
June 2016
This is a great apartment as it's such a wonderful location. Everything was as advertised however the wifi is absolutely terrible. I'm afraid to say that I spent most of my time in the flat on my 3G as it just wouldn't connect and if it did, it was painfully slow.
Christine & Lorenzo User Profile
Response from Christine & Lorenzo:
Thank you for your feedback Nicola, when we came to check on the internet speed it showed it running fast. I am worried that you were connected to a different line than the one in the apartment because we have several closeby. We apologize for this during your stay but thank you for letting us know so we can be more mindful for future guests. Best wishes, Christine
June 2016

Andreina User Profile
August 2015
We really liked the location of the apartment but I feel the description is misleading. They listing and description of "Pandolfini Roof 1b, All new!" sounded like it was fairly new renovated but definitely not the case. The door in our bedroom to the terrace did not close so we…

Andrea Ciro User Profile
January 2017
Bellissimo loft in zona centrale, ben ammobiliato, assistenza clienti efficiente.

This host has 830 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Christine & Lorenzo

Florence, ItalyJoined in November 2012
Christine & Lorenzo User Profile
835 Reviews
Ciao! We are Christine & Lorenzo! We are colleagues & friends here in beautiful Florence, Italy! Lorenzo is from Florence and Christine is his American assistant. We manage 200 properties throughout Florence with the help of our international group of friends. After reservi…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out

Similar listings