Livingroom/køkkenBedroom
Modern apartment with balcony - close to metro
Modern apartment with balcony - close to metro
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Lyneborggade! A cozy street close to the airport, the city, metro, busses and the beach. The property is from 2005 and has a lift. The flat has a living room/kitchen, bathroom and a bedroom. You can use the dishwasher, washing machine and the dryer. The apartment has a balcony where you can enjoy a meal or two or maybe a glass of rosé. In general a very modern flat. It is possible to rent a bike at Holmbladsgade, so you can experience Cph in the most authentic way.

The space

It is a very modern apartment close to everything.

Guest access

Bike parking in basement, garbage disposal in the staircase, yard behind the building and a lift in the staircase. It is possible to use wifi and tv.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £24
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Bram & Mirjam User Profile
August 2016
We did not have the chance to meet Karina personally, but she made sure our arrival went smoothly and we had a great stay in her place. Karina’s place had absolutely everything we needed. It’s spatious, clean, had a very nice style and was very well situated near shops, the metro station and the beach (Amager Strand). The beach was very nice and calm, it’s a great place to relax after a good day’s discovering Copenhagen. We really liked the fact that the apartment is situated in a residential area; we felt like we belonged there and gave us a hint of what normal life is like in Copenhagen. Since it’s Copenhagen (and since we’re Dutch) we moved around by bike, which is the perfect way to get around and see the city. There are a few bike shops where you can rent bikes very close to the apartment. All in all, we had a perfect stay in Karina’s place and we recommend her place to anyone wishing to discover Copenhagen and the nearby beach!

Emmamaria User Profile
November 2015
Fantastisk imødekommenhed fra første kontakt. Beliggenhed perfekt - ren og dejlig lejlighed og al info der var nødvendig. Tak for en god oplevelse

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in September 2014
Karina Kjærsgaard User Profile

Hi! My name is Karina and i'm 31 years old. I live and work in Copenhagen and I will do whatever I can to make your stay comfortable. This is my own home and I think you will love it as much as I do :-) ENJOY!

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings