Kitchen areaLiving room with large TV
Clapham South/Balham 2 bed w/garden
Clapham South/Balham 2 bed w/garden
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ground floor flat, 2 double bedrooms (1 with king sized bed, 1 with double bed), 1 modern bathroom with shower and bathtub, nicely finished kitchen/living room and a spacious back garden that gets the sun all day.

The space

Spacious 2 bedroom, ground floor apartment with a garden just a couple of minutes walk from a tube line and less than 15 minutes tube ride to the heart of London.

Guest access

You will have full access to the property, we will not be there during your stay.

Interaction with guests

We will be on holiday during your stay, but we will provide mobile phone numbers of friends to help you should you have any problems.

Other things to note

The property will be fully cleaned by our cleaner prior to your arrival, but anyone with extreme allergies to dogs may not wish to rent this property as I do have a dog. He will not be there during your stay , he is not allowed on the furniture and we have wooden floors throughout, so generally it should not be a problem, but if you have extreme allergies to dogs please take this into consideration.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Please respect our home and treat it as your own. Please, no loud music after 10pm and no parties. We have neighbours upstairs and on both sides who we have a good relationship and would like to keep it this way!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ian User Profile
November 2015
Jo's place is in a great location, just between Clapham common and Balham high street. The flat is modern, big, clean and comfortable. I didn't get to meet Jo, though we texted throughout and she made me feel very welcome and was really helpful. Definitely recommend.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Jo User Profile

26 year old female living in London, working as a Sales Director for an international travel company.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings