Entire home/flat

4 guests

Studio

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

Studio

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Ocean front property
FREE Valet Parking FREE WiFi Safe Box
Daily cleanning usd (towel change , bed turn ) usd 20+tax x day.

Building Amenities:
Direct Beach Access
Swimming Pool
Gym
Laundry
Restaurant
Tiki Bar
2 grocery stores.

Check in: 3PM
Check out: 10AM


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £12 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: £40
Security Deposit: £201
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £101 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

Ocean front property
FREE Valet Parking FREE WiFi Safe Box
Daily cleanning usd (towel change , bed turn ) usd 20+tax x day.

Building Amenities:
Direct Beach Access
Swimming Pool
Gym
Laundry
Restaurant
Tiki Bar
2 grocery stores.

Check in: 3PM
Check out: 10AM


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paige User Profile
March 2017
Great value! Get ready to spend alot on Uber & Lyft to get around Miami Beach because there isnt much to do around Design Suites at Castle Beach. Also, always wear beach/swim cover ups and shoes in the lobby or you will be rudely yelled at by security (this was our only negative encounter). Everything else was perfect!
Enrique User Profile
Response from Enrique:
Paige....tks so much for choosing my apt!!! see u soon!
March 2017

Olga User Profile
December 2016
My friend left her expensive jacket in the room. We knew that she forgot it there while we were in the airport. It took me a day to reach out to the host, because I thought that they will find it and give it back to me. After I reached out to him, he wasn't responsive and I had to follow up when finally he told me that it wasn't found. I told him that then it was stolen and his response was " you can't prove it" and then stating some nonsense. Stay away, because it's easy to forget things in your room when she you are leaving and at this place you won't get it back.
Enrique User Profile
Response from Enrique:
Dear Olga, As I ve stated before we have not found your jacket inside the apt. YOu are not even sure where your friend left it and accusing us of stealing is not fair since I ve responded to you in a timely manner and twice re check and no jacket found. We have many items found at our apts rhat guests leave behind , as a matter of fact We have recovered a suitcase a guest left at the valet parking so we do not steal anything from pur guests . Also is true that you cannot prove in fact the jacket was there since your friend was the last person in the apt (as you ve mentioned it before) so you and your friend do not have a clue where the jacket was left behind .Having said that we have checked twice with our housekeeping crew and NO item found inside the apt. We are not responsible for items lost or forgotten in the common areas.
December 2016

Beth User Profile
November 2016
A great place to stay. The beach was close and beautiful.
Enrique User Profile
Response from Enrique:
Tks Beth!!! pls come back soon
November 2016

Masha User Profile
August 2016
Enrique has been very easy to communicate with, and he is prompt and friendly. the place is nice and modern enough, however the views are absolutely stunning. The location is very practical, I really liked that the place got cleaned on daily basis and I also liked that I could put my personal valuables away into a little safe locked with a key. Very handy. There is valet parking which comes with the place. So if you need a car, this is a good place to rent. Overall a good experience, will definitely come back and stay again. thank you Enrique
Enrique User Profile
Response from Enrique:
tks Marsha!!!!!! please come back soon!
August 2016

Rosbelith User Profile
July 2016
The view was breathtaking. Location was good and beach was gorgeous. Keep in mind there are no chairs or tables by the beach, only in pool area. Given the last minute ability to book, Enrique responded with reasonable time. The apartment I got assigned (room 1201) at check-in had a great view and was comfortable with 2 queen/full beds and 1 futton. It wasn't one from the pictures though, we took raw food to cook because pictures showed an electric stove burner and there wasn't one in our unit. Both the building and the room are really worn out. There was mildew in the bathroom with chipped paint from ceiling and walls, chipped cabinets and peeling shelves. Broken blinders we had to tie so they wouldn't close down, window shades we couldn't open and a closet door that wouldn't close properly. Bathroom door didn't have a lock. Windows don't open, just the middle one opens about 5 inches. Overall I do recommend it, for the prices in the area and given it was a Holiday weekend, the price was reasonable. We liked that walls were concrete walls, we had music up and no one ever bothered us.
Enrique User Profile
Response from Enrique:
Thank you very much for your comments! We ll improve it! Come back soon!
July 2016

Edward User Profile
Edward
June 2016
This was a hotel, not someone's condo unit. Room was in poor condition, some of the staff (especially housekeeping) were rude. The valet only parking is an annoyance. The waits can be 10-15 minutes when busy. There are no bell hops to help with luggage and with 2 flights of stairs to enter the lobby it can take some time. All the while the valets are annoying you for the keys rather than help. Also, contruction noise from neighboring unit made it difficult for our 1yo child to nap. We asked to leave early due these issues, but was told we would not be issue a refund for the remaining nights.
Enrique User Profile
Response from Enrique:
Dear Edward, The room provided was as described in the pictures
June 2016

Ciro User Profile
May 2016
It was great I never meet Enrique but everything was fine.
Enrique User Profile
Response from Enrique:
tks Ciro.....please come back soon!
May 2016

This host has 594 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

9 de Abril, Argentina · Joined in June 2011
Enrique User Profile

My name is Enrique and I manage several properties for short rental in Miami Beach Florida.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.