Kitchen with gas stove, dishwasher, and fully stocked with everything you'll need to cook with.Living room with large comfy couch, chair, and ottoman
Sunny Modern 2BR apt in Boston


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Two spacious, sunny bedrooms with Queen beds. Large living room with 50" flatscreen and sound system. Modern kitchen fully stocked with everything you'll need. Conveniently located on the MBTA Green line (3 min walk to Griggs st) in hip neighborhood.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £24
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Photos of second bedroom coming soon! Same size as bedroom shown and has queen bed, desk, dresser, and hammock.

Guest access

Access to everything except closet in living room

Interaction with guests

We will be gone but our neighbor will welcome you and can answer any questions or help with anything

The neighbourhood

The apt is on the border of Brookline and Allston. Brookline is a nice, quiet, treelined neighborhood with many families and beautiful homes. It almost feels like you left the city, but it is still full of many great cafes, restaurants, and bars. Allston is a much younger neighborhood with many college students, artists, and young working professionals. Allston has great ethnic restaurants, and a more lively bar scene. I will leave a guide to the many great restaurants, cafes, and bars nearby.

Getting around

The apt is 3 min from the MBTA green line Griggs st. stop which will connect you with the rest of Boston. I personally love uber, and rides to Fenway, Kenmore, and Harvard Square are $10 or less, and rides to the North End, Waterfront, and the Commons are $12-17.

Other things to note

We do live here, and we will move most of our personal items to our storage unit, but there might still be some food in the fridge and cabinets, as well as a some personal items in a few drawers. Feel free to message me if you have any special requests.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in April 2015
Zack User Profile

I'm a cancer researcher living in NYC. I'm like most people on here, I love good food, live music, craft beer, the outdoors, and traveling of course. I've been to four continents and counting. Favorite destinations: Portugal, Amsterdam, and anywhere along the California Coast. My travel style is adventurous and flexible. I enjoy fast paced, multi city/country trips as much as a relaxing week on the beach, and I've stayed everywhere from Central American hostels to 5 star Miami hotels. As a guest I probably won't be at the airbnb much.