Living roomSpacious bedroom
Quiet and spacious luxury room, amazing location
Quiet and spacious luxury room, amazing location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Huge sunny bedroom in a luxurious 3-floor apartment, with your own recently renovated bathroom (w/ bath and shower).

Located a minute's walk from Sloane Square underground station, within an immaculate red brick Victorian building on a peaceful residential road, this apartment is an easy stroll from Kings Road, Battersea Park, and Belgravia. Oxford Circus is a 10-min tube or direct bus (bus stop 30 sec walk from flat).

Healthy local cafes: Daylesford Organic, Good Life Eatery, and more.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jose & Linda User Profile
July 2016
Adele was a great host! She was very helpful and made us feel at home straight away. We were welcomed with a bottle of champagne and chocolates! She also gave us some great recommendations for supermarkets, bars, and restaurants near by. The flat is extremely comfortable, the bedroom is very large and you have complete privacy. The flat is located in the heart of Sloane Square, which is a beautiful location. We would highly recommend Adele's flat!

Kensington, United KingdomJoined in April 2011
Adele User Profile

Grew up around the world and now living in London.

Similar listings