Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New renovated! Queen size bed, good quality mattress.
We have simple furnitures (lamp desk chair bedstand, etc.)
It's the most convenient place nearby bus/train station, supermarket, community centre, mall, etc.

The space

Step distance to Mall, supermarket, banks, go station, bus station, community center, etc. The most convenient place in Markham, ON.
With parking, high speed unlimited internet, all other facility included.
Don't miss it, you will remember it and come back.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No party, no pets.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ian User Profile
September 2016
Friendly, responsive host. Great location. Subpar accommodations. This place was not inviting.

Femi User Profile
September 2016
Wendy was a really nice host, room was clean and all set on arrival. She accomodated my late arrival too :)

Eerika User Profile
August 2016
Perfect house, perfect landlord! Everything is perfect! I love it!

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Markham, CanadaJoined in January 2015
Wendy User ProfileWendy is a superhost.

I'm doing finance in an accounting firm at downtown district, Toronto. Currently my parents are living with me for the whole summer. Welcome to my warm house if you need to stay in GTA for several days. My hometown is China, we may share our delicious Chinese foods if you like.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings