User Profile Image

Looking for a Flatmate (erasmus,expat)

TurkeyİstanbulKadıköy
Private room
1 Guest
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
4 travellers saved this place

About this listing

I am not looking for a customer, I am looking for a flatmate!
The room is going to be available form the 22th of August 2016. My place is a 3 room flat(100 m^2) in Kadikoy, which is very central, walking distance to Kadıköy, close to Marmara University, Dogus University and Aydin University, metrobus, metro, highway


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

I am renting one of my rooms which is 20 m^2 all included. The house has everything you need.(internet, hot water,heating system, furniture....)the flat is on the 3rd floor and the room is big, fully furnished and open to sunshine.

Guest access

You can use kitchen and bathroom additionally.

Interaction with guests

I can give you any info and tips about the city. We can go out and discover the city together.

The neighbourhood

Kadikoy is one of the best districts in Istanbul to live. No dount that you will enjoy the neighbourhood.

Getting around

The flat is very central, close to Marmara University(10 min by minibus), Dogus University and Aydin University(walking distance), metrobus(8 min) and subway(5 min) and highway). Here are the coordinates of my place:
(URL HIDDEN)


House Rules
Not suitable for pets

No rules except for pets, just respect!


Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Your Host


Evren

Evren

İstanbul, Turkey · Joined in June 2015

I am Evren, did one year exchange in Hamburg, Germany. I am an engineer working for a German company, Henkel. I love to travel and enjoy the life to the most. I rent one of my rooms of my house in Kadiköy, Istanbul to international students so that I can learn from them about their cultures and teach them my culture.
So far I travelled more than 70 cities in the world, it is a great feeling to discover the world. I also have many friends all over the world I keep in touch and meet up from time to time

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections