Skip to content
Worldly known Wyland's mural welcomes you.Bright natural sunlight in living room.
Entire condominium

Waikiki 2 bedroom condo ワイキキ2LDK

Dream Property User Profile
Dream Property

Waikiki 2 bedroom condo ワイキキ2LDK

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Famous landmark of Waikiki welcoming visitors and locals with a mural by world known artist Wyland. This two bedroom condo is located at the beginning of Waikiki very close to the Hawaii Convention Center. Community laundry on each floor.


Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


12 Reviews

Mikio User Profile
February 2018
The host canceled this reservation 166 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Murray User Profile
February 2018
The host canceled this reservation 120 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Lauren User Profile
July 2017
Well located just outside of the main tourist strip. Close enough that you can walk anywhere in 10-15 minutes Beach less than 10 minutes away by foot as are all the main restaurants & shopping Ala Moana mall close by - can walk or bus there. Convenience stores located right on …
Kathleen User Profile
June 2017
Its noisy at night because of the traffic so if you're can't sleep with noise this place is not for you. Also the parking is a little far from the main building but its like 5 mins crossing the streets. Everything else is good and really easy access to beach.
Susan User Profile
December 2016
The hosts were very helpful and easy to contact. Any questions we had were answered promptly. The condominium was suitable for four people. There are basic cooking utensils and we were able to make meals to save a bit of money. The laundry room is close to the condo. You are with…
Tara User Profile
November 2016
Our host met us when we arrived and was polite. However, the apartment was dirty, with gross floors. There was no toilet paper, no paper towels, and only 2 small towels. We ended up buying all our own supplies. It was difficult to find parking near by. The building was really run…
Dream Property User Profile
Response from Dream Property:
Aloha Tara, Thank you for your candid comments regarding your stay. We regret that we did not place bath towels and paper products in more visible area and wished you had not refused us to assist you in the unit or deliver items to avoid purchasing items on your own before checking with us. We are glad to hear that a pet from below did not bother you during the quiet hours. Building security is very responsive to residents and give friendly reminders to as needed. This particular unit may seem outdated in its interior, however we take pride in providing a clean accommodation to our guests. We are very disappointed that we did not hear from you on your dissatisfaction during your stay for us to respond or inspect the room. Photos on the listing are from the unit, and we price to be fair and comparable to similar units in the area. We have a reserved parking in 3 min walking distance for $15/day which most guests use by reserving ahead of time. Royal Aloha is located in the convenient location at the beginning of Waikiki between the two vital streets, Kalakaua Ave and Ala Wai Blvd. Due to its very accessible location, free street parking is usually taken by residents, and drivers must follow strict parking rules set by the city of Honolulu. We wish you had contacted us with the request, so we could provide you a parking at a very reasonable rate. Each guest has different needs and expectations. We accommodate guests' requests where we can by purchasing baking and cooking needs. As you have experienced, we have purchased and provided a coffee maker for you when you requested on your first day. Lastly, we thank you for agreeing to pay for the lost set of keys we had to file a claim with Airbnb. We did not hear from you on departure date nor could find them along with other keys in the unit upon checkout. The room was in such disarray full of balloons and other items from what seemed like a party. We would normally request for an extra cleaning cost for a room left in such condition as well as a lock change fee to ensure safety for future guests, however we had waived and took a loss for the extra cleaning fee and the lock change fee as a sign of goodwill for the towels and paper products purchased on the first day of your stay. We appreciate your understanding on our effort in providing excellent service and greatly regret that we did not have a chance to make your stay more enjoyable. Mahalo, Dream Property Management
November 2016
Taige (Tiger) User Profile
Taige (Tiger)
September 2016
The apartment Royal Aloha is very well located, 10min walk to Ala Moana, 8min walk to Waikiki beach, 10min walk to a good grocery store. There weren't oven mitts, oven plates, garbage bags, washing sponge and laundry card, but the management team brought all of them the next day …

Hosted by Dream Property

Honolulu, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Dream Property User Profile
42 Reviews
We are Vacation and Long Term rental management company. . All of our staff are with luxury hotel management background. We are so pleased to provide you a clean, comfortable place to stay. W
Languages: English, Español, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings