2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a private room in a 3 floor townhouse of a quiet, safe community in Manchester, NH. We are in close proximity to the hospital, downtown, bars, music/sporting event venue, good food, etc.

The space

This a bedroom in a 2 bedroom 1 bathroom townhouse. I currently only have an air mattress, but it a double height mattress, you do not touch the floor.

Guest access

You have access to the living room and kitchen in addition to your room/bathroom. You are welcome to use any utensils/plates/cookware in kitchen, just please clean up afterward.

Interaction with guests

We will be in and out. I work locally but will not be available all the time. You are more than welcome to leave a message/text on my cell phone and I will get back to you asap.

Other things to note

I do have a cat and dog. The cat freely roams shared areas during the day. The dog stays on the bottom level.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £76
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Be respectful.
Keep shared space the way you found it. No dirty dishes, clothing on couches, dirty towels/clothing on bathroom floor.
No parties.
No unexpected guests.
There is only space for 1 car.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Manchester, New Hampshire, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Hallie User Profile

I am a 27 year old nurse, outdoor enthusiast, and animal lover. I am a New Hampshire native, originally from the White Mountains. I enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking, camping, music festivals and concerts.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings