Balcony and the viewLiving room
United KingdomLondon
Lovely 2 bedroom apartment to rent

Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds
United KingdomLondon
Lovely 2 bedroom apartment to rent


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
41 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Our place is fully furnished so you don't need anything just come and enjoy. The place is very comfortable and has great views over London, its on the 9th floor. At the same time it has very easy access to central London.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £20
Security Deposit: £100
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

It is a lovely flat in a very green and quite area. You will be using a bed in the bedroom, sofabed in the living room if needed (sleeps two) and also inflatable mattress for two is available in our second room as there is no bed, daily this room is being used as an office. Available with a parking space!

Guest access

You will be using the entire apartment as per your needs.

Interaction with guests

We'll be away during that time but our friends will pass the keys to you

The neighbourhood

The apartment is in South East London, just a few minutes away by car to Greenwich Park and Greenwich Village, very close from historical area of Blackheath and o2 arena in North Greenwich is only 25 minutes away by bus. There is a walking distance to Oxleas wood (website hidden) where you can find a coffee shop and a restaurant with a wonderful forest view. Its very quite around, nice place to relax after a whole day of sightseeing in London

Getting around

It's very easy to get to central London, you can take bus 161 (30 min) or bus 486 (25 min) to North Greenwich and change to Jubilee Line (tube) to London Bridge or Waterloo (10 min). There are buses min) going to Woolwich Arsenal DLR station which goes to Bank Station (37 min) or Stratford (19 Min). There is also bus 386 going to Greenwich Park (25 min).The bus stop is right outside our building.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

The flat is very well maintained and we would expect you to respect it and leave it the same way.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
London, United Kingdom · Joined in March 2013
Marta & Vinay User Profile

Hi there, I'm from Poland and my husband Vinay is from India. We are friendly couple who loves travelling and meeting new people. Although we have started a new family and little Vivi has joined us we don't want to change our life style and will try to continue our little trips and adventures.
We live in London but trying to get out of to countryside as much as we can! We both loves hiking, watching good movie and most of all, a good chat with friends :-)

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet