Lounge/ kitchenLounge/ dining


Entire home/flat

3 guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

3 guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our light-filled three bedroom unit includes vintage and modern elements throughout. Two bedrooms (one with a cot), one office/bedroom, newly renovated New York influenced kitchen and bathroom. Two balconies - one with views of the Brunswick River.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £47
Security Deposit: £295
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Light, central, and oh so close to many beaches, Brunswick river and ofcourse Byron.

Guest access

You have access to the entire unit.

Interaction with guests

Assistance is available if required. I have compiled a detailed overview of instructions and recommendations including local restaurants etc for your convenience.

The neighbourhood

Ocean Shores is a quiet family orientated suburb, with a laid back beach town atmosphere. Just across the river is Brunswick Heads with a great selection of cafes, restaurants, kids parks & the river to swim in. Not far inline is the hinterland rainforests & waterfalls.

Getting around

Your stay will be so very central! In one direction a 15 minute walk will take you to the local shops and tavern. In the other direction a 15 minute walk will take you over the bridge into Brunswick Heads. Its a great location in the northern rivers with Byron Bay, Bangalow, Mullumbimby & Cabarita all within 15 mins drive. Plenty of on street parking also available.


House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

We prefer no-smoking within the house, however, we have two balconies where smoking is welcome.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review


Leith User Profile
January 2016
My partner and I had a wonderfully relaxing time staying at Kori's place! A lovely apartment in a great location just a short walk to everything that we needed. The apartment was exactly as described and had everything we could ask for and more, we certainly appreciated the little extras that were left for us and the recommendations for places to eat. Thanks Kori, we had a fabulous time!

Ocean Shores, Australia · Joined in June 2013
Kori User Profile

Hello! I'm Kori. I adore travel, creative quirks, and nature drenched places. A lot of the time I enjoy writing and creating, but unfortunately draw like a left handed baby. I really like spending my time creating events and spaces for people to relax in and connect with. This unit is part of that process. Enjoy :)

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.