airbed / host roomhost room
Privat room near Frankfurt
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room with airbed has a privat bathroom ensuite and fit for 1 person or a couple. It is situated in our apartment on the second floor (without lift) in Bad Vilbel Gronau a suburb of Frankfurt and by train you will reach the city in 30 min.

The space

The apartement is located in Bad Vilbel Gronau a suburb to Frankfurt/Main. The local train station is only 50 m from the apartement and trains are runing every 30 min to Frankfurt. In 30 minutes with 1 change of train you will reach the heart of Frankfurt with many shops and attractions.
To Bad Vilbel Center you have to take the train for 1 stop (4 minutes) with also a few restaurants, shops and cafes. The apartement is on the 2 level (no lift). And then inside the apartement one more level over a spiral staircase to the attic floor.

The privat room in a 3 1/2 rooms apartement has a bed 140x200 cm and fit for 1 person or a couple with
cabel-tv, ventilator and a bathroom ensuite. Blankets, bedsheets and towels are provided for free as well as w-lan. For warm up little food or to boil water you can use our kitchen.

Bad Vilbel is a small nice town with restaurants and some shopping possibilities and its close to Frankfurt/Main. 25 min by train to Frankfurt main station, 25-35 min to the city center or 20 min by car. Garage on request. Also pets on request.

The apartement is surrounded by green meadows and fields and you can also go for a walk by a small river nicely called Nidda.


Guest access

guest can share with us our living/dining room with american kitchen.
Please pay attention to the house rules and arrival/departure rules!

Interaction with guests

I am always open for a nice talk with interesting people.

Other things to note

it is not recommended for young people who wants to go out in the night to make party.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

You can use all the kitchen equipment as long as you clean afterwards which is probably the easiest part since I have a dishwasher. I expect people to be nice and not destroy my property and smoking is absolutly not allowed. In case of loosing the key you have to pay 100 Euros as it is a security door lock. Early and late arrival or departure (before 8 h am and after 8 h pm on request only!!! Arrivals should be after 4 pm during weekdays.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chika User Profile
September 2016
The host is a nice person. She's very helpful and made me feel welcome. The place is exactly as described and is very neat.

Guy User Profile
September 2017
Very tidy with en suite :-)
Simone User Profile
Response from Simone:
Thank you
September 2017

Philippa User Profile
October 2016
The host was reachable, responsive and very kind. She offered information and helped me to arrive and find direction more smoothly- and even come out to the train station to meet me! The accommodation was well worth of the price. Very clean and comfortable. Overall, I recommend this place to short stay or long.

Gary User Profile
October 2016
Very good and we've enjoyed our stay...

Erik User Profile
June 2015
Room was exactly as described. Easy to get to by car and Simone was very helpful with everything.

Janie User Profile
June 2015
Simone was awesome and she made us feel welcomed. I would recommend her home.

Andrea User Profile
January 2014
I was at Simone with my husband and we liked Simone very much, she is very open, kind and helpful.We enjoyed being at her. The room and the bathroom were perfect, both of them very clean. And we gained some new experiences at her because we slept on an air bed for the first time :)

Bad Vilbel, GermanyJoined in December 2012
Simone User Profile

I live together with my daughter and my little dog in Bad Vilbel (Gronau) a suburb town of Frankfurt/Main for the last 3 years. Prior i lived and worked in Spain. My daughter Melina Sydney is 5 years old. As i always worked in the tourism business i love to travel and saw many places of the world and hope to see much more...

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings