Big kitchen for entertainingExtra large fridge and stove
Charming villa with a stunning view
Charming villa with a stunning view


8 guests

3 rooms

5 beds

2 baths


8 guests

3 rooms

5 beds

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

3 bedroom/2 bath with gorgeous views of Sicily and surrounding eolie islands. Outdoor shower and grill for fabulous entertaining after a beach day. Bountiful fruit trees and lots of outdoor space to sit back and relax.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £26 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £44
Security Deposit: £131
Weekly Discount: 16%

Description

The space

The views are what postcards are made from. 4 kilometers from downtown Lipari. Minutes away from a local winery.

Guest access

Full access to house and property with plenty of private parking. Plus everything you need for the beach included. Masks, umbrella, paddle ball, and beach towels.

Interaction with guests

Property management is located on island for any needs. Fluent in English or Italian.

The neighbourhood

Perfect getaway with plenty of space to relax. Quiet non tourist neighborhood with spectacular views.

Getting around

There is public transportation within a five minute walk. We also can arrange for a rental car that is steps away from the port.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Leonardo User Profile
August 2016
Stupenda casa con vista su tutte le isole Eolie..ben arredata e con tutti i comfort a disposizione..bellissima esperienza!

Pinole, California, United States · Joined in October 2015
Jaime User Profile

I'm an American mother of three sons who married her Italian boyfriend that I met while studying abroad in Florence.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day