Suíte.Sanitário da suíte.
Spacious Apartment in Barra
Hosted by Érica
Érica is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Located on one of the most charming neighbourhoods in Salvador and just a few minutes walk from Porto da Barra beach, this spacious apartment is in the heart of the “World’s Largest Party”, the Carnival, in Salvador.

The space

Two big bedrooms and a master bedroom with access to an exclusive bathroom and an AC for warmer days. Two more bathrooms, an ample living room and kitchen with annexed laundry room. Great for a travelling family or friends.

Guest access

The apartment has a fully-equipped kitchen and many amenities with everything that is necessary to make a more comfortable stay.

Interaction with guests

I study and work, but despite of that I am willing to help the guests in everything I can. I can help finding a transportation from the airport to the apartment if the guest is interested. I will also give any tips on what to do and where to go in the city.

Other things to note

Renting a car might be a good idea to visit other coastal cities in the vicinity of Salvador such as Praia do Forte and Imbassaí.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £123
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Salvador, BrazilJoined in March 2015
Érica User Profile

ENGLISH:
I am 24 years old.
Half brazilian and half spanish, travelling is a great passion.
I live in Salvador, Brazil, and lived for a year in England.
Meeting new places, people and cultures is something I really enjoy.
As a guest, I always hope not to bother, so that my stay can be pleasant for me and my host.
As a host, I hope to make my guest's stay as joyfull as it can be and I am willing to help in whatever I can.

Eu tenho 24 anos.
Metade brasileira e metade espanhola, viajar é uma grande paixão .
Eu moro em Salvador, Brasil, e vivi por um ano na Inglaterra.
Conhecer novos lugares, pessoas e culturas é algo que eu realmente me move.


PORTUGUÊS:
Como hóspede, eu sempre procuro não incomodar, de modo que a minha estadia possa ser agradável para mim e para meu anfitrião.
Como anfitriã, espero tornar a estadia do meu hóspede a mais proveitosa possível, e eu estou disposta a ajudar no que eu puder.

Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings