Huset ut mot vägen tillMasterbedroom
Mysigt hus i vackra Sövde, 4 - 6 pers


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3 sovrum m sköna sängar, två dubbelsängar och en våningssäng. Stort vardagsrum, härlig trådgård m grill, vid Sövdesjön med bad, hyra kanot/båt, fiske, bastubåt, naturupplevelser, skogspromenader, äventyrgolf. Nära Malmö, Lund och Ystad, 8 km till Sjöbo m affärer o restauranger.
link med vägbeskrivning från Cph:

(URL HIDDEN)

The space

Huset är 130 m2 med tre sovrum, ett stort "masterbedroom" med dubbelsäng som har tjocka resårmadrasser, där finns även en spjälsäng för småbarn. Det andra sovrummet har också dubbelsäng med tjocka resårmadrasser och tv på rummet. Det tredje sovrummet har våningssängar, passar även vuxna (90 x 200) det finns leksaker och spel och stor TV på rummet. Mellan kök och vardagsrum finns ett litet "kontor" med skrivbord.
Vardagsrum med soffa och fåtöljer, matbord, braskamin, tv, radio/cd mm. utgång till härlig stor trädgård med två terrasser och barbecue grill.
Stort badrum med dusch, tvättmaskin och torktumlare.
Köket är öppet mot vardagsrummet, där finns allt man behöver!
Vi hjälper gärna till med tips om utflyktsmål och turistattraktioner, det finns en turistinfo-pärm i huset
Närmaste badmöjligheter är så klart Sövdesjön, bara 10 min promenad, vill man bada i havet, är det 20 km till Mossbystrand, med härlig sandstrand (Östersjön)
Fina strövområden runt Sövde och Snogeholm,
Ystad 20 min. Lund 30 min. Malmö 45 min. med bil.
Vid Sövdesjön finns badbryggor och kiosk, möjlighet att köpa fiskkort och hyra båt / kanot. Äppelmusteri, Amfiteater, bastubåt, dansbana, utomhusgym!, möjlighet att köpa fisk vissa dagar, i närheten finns en jättefin Äventyr-golfbana, Ystad djurpark, Tosselilla – Skånes största sommarland, Kåseberga.... Ja, hela Österlen som är så fin.
Det är också skönt att bara koppla av i trädgården, gå till sjön och ta ett dopp, gå en runda i skogen, bakom huset finns en stor äng med får.

Guest access

Ni kommer ha hela huset och trädgården för er själva. I trädgården finns en terrass och en paviljong och trädgårdsmöbler.

Interaction with guests

Vi bor själv 10 minuters promenad från huset, garanterar dock inte att vi är hemma altid, men om vi är, hjälper vi gärna med info.
Det finns turist broschyrmaterial i huset.

Other things to note

Det finns spjälsäng och hög barnstol i stora sovrummet.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 48
Security Deposit: 191
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Om något går sönder, byt ut det om möjligt och låt oss veta.
Av hänsyn till gäster med allergi, får ingen husdjur vistas i huset,
Rökning ENDAST utomhus!
Visa hänsyn till våra fastboende grannar
Var snäll mot miljön.... försök spara på el och vatten
treat our home as if it was your home... enjoy your stay!!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
June 2017
The house is lovely, spacious and clean with everything you might need. We were lucky enough to stay during beautiful weather so took advantage of the large garden and had a swim in the nearby lake. We had excellent communication throughout the process and Jonna met us at the house to explain how things worked and gave us suggestions for things to do in Skane.

Jyri User Profile
May 2017
The garden was really nice and we were happy that there were toys to keep our daughter entertained. Everything was as expected and the host was very welcoming. Recommended.

芳 User Profile
May 2017
The house is big enough for a big family and with friends. especially for kids, it is a good kid room available.

Harri/Hatex Oy User Profile
April 2017
Excelent apartment, everything is great.

Polina User Profile
August 2016
Jonna and Palle are very kind and helpful host. We could every time contact them. The house is big, with two bedrooms, child room, kitchen, living room, bath and a garden with a grill and many seating outside. Very clean and comfortable. Everything you need in a household, you have got in the house. The lake is not far away from the house, one can go by foot. ICA grocery ist about 15 min by car in Sjöbo. Jonna and Palle have many prospects with information and show all the details, where to go to eat or sightseeing. There is a café SmakSak in Blentarp (8 min by car) with very good coffee and cake. And one can have a lunch in Sjöbo for 9 € in Sjöbo Gästgifvaregår. We have been to Malmo (1 hour by car), with parking directly at central station (costs for 4 hours 10 €). Malmö has a interesting harbor, nice and lively centrum and a lot of cafés and restaurants to enjoy the evening there. Ystad (30 min by car), Ales stenar (swidish Stonehenge) + 10 min by car from Ystad, in the near of the Ales stenar ist very good fish kiosk Käseberga Fisk AB, Mossby beach (very nice to swimm and is about 20 min from the house) and Sandhammaren beach (1 hour by car). Jonnas and Palles accommodation was the best idea to stay in for a family with children :-) Thank you, Jonna and Palle!

Bradley User Profile
August 2016
Our host Jonna and her husband were absolutely fantastic. They gave us a brilliant welcome, showed us where everything was, provided a folder of leaflets of things to do nearby and were completely fine with us contacting them in the event we had any questions. The house is located on a small rural estate of similar bungalows and so is perfect for families. It was in brilliant condition and everything was very clean and tidy. All the equipment you would need was provided in the kitchen, as were all bedding and towels and there were various outdoor games, and beach equipment in the shed. There was wi-fi, a stereo and TV and basics such as cleaning products and toilet roll were provided. There is a children's room set up with bunk beds and toys and the hosts also have a cot which you can move to any room you like. The garden is amazing with two sets of chairs and tables to eat at as well as a swing chair to relax on. The house has a beautiful view out the back of a field you can walk across. The lake, where you can swim, sunbathe and walk round the pontoon, was a short walk away as well as a little play park. The town of Sjobo has two supermarkets and several cafes and is just 8km away so only five minutes in the car. I reckon we'll be back in the future - we absolutely loved our stay here. This was the first holiday me, my wife and our 18-month-old daughter had taken together - as well as our first Airbnb experience - and it was perfect. Basically, it's a wonderful, well-equipped house in a beautiful rural location with exceptionally friendly and helpful hosts. I would recommend it to anyone.

Laurence User Profile
August 2016
Jonna's house is absolutely practical, there's a lot of space and the garden is very nice. The area is calm but not far away from every commodity. We have been welcome by Jonna and Palle which gave us every information. Thank you !
Jonna User ProfileJonna is a superhost.
Response from Jonna:
Thank you for choosing our house, and for taking such good care of it. You are Always welcome back
August 2016

Sövde, SwedenJoined in October 2015
Jonna User ProfileJonna is a superhost.

Me and my husbond are Danish, we live in Sövde, a very idyllic and peaceful place, surrounded by forest and beautiful nature. I love gardening and to go for a walk in the area. I make jewelry in glass fusing, I also like to sew, for example I make bags and other stuff of my own design. We love to travel and experiencing new places.
We are two helpful hosts, who can tell you about the many excursions around here, and we can help you to rent boats, kayaks, cycles, or if you want to ride on Icelandic horses, then there is a place nearby for that, too.
My motto is, "what you give, you get back"

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Norsk, Português, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings