Habitación para una persona, baño compartido, agua caliente, muy tranquilo y cómodo. A tan solo 20 minutos del Aeropuerto de Quito.
COMFORTABLE AND COZY ROOM IN QUITO
COMFORTABLE AND COZY ROOM IN QUITO
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Comfortable, cozy and affordable room in northern Quito, just 15 minutes from the airport.
The room has a bed for 1 person half square with wide closet for clothes and accessories, a piece of furniture with mirror for personal items, a shelf of books to read and a lamp for the night.
The room has a very good lightening, stays warm all day by the presence of the sun in the morning.
It has a shared bathroom, and social areas: living room, kitchen, a study, also has a terrace area at the top of the building also has wireless internet.
The neighborhood is pretty quiet, has many stores, you can get fresh fruit and bread all the time. Also laundry service nearby.
Public transport is good, there are lines connecting the entire city.
It is close to attractions such as the Quito Aerial Tramway, the Equator, and is close to the bus terminal for people traveling La Ofelia north of the country.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Quito, EcuadorJoined in January 2013
Paulina User Profile

I am a person who likes to meet new experiences, meet people from all cultures.. I enjoy watching a movie, talking and having a drink, I like to learn new ways of cooking, different flavors. I am starting to explore this experience, I still do not have my own experience but I`ve heard such good things about airbnb and I`m ready to do it!! I`m interested in photography, art, literature, traveling... and lately on the world of trees.. I want to live my life in a very positive way, enjoying the life gifts and always expecting to meet good friends. I like movies from independent directors.. Music from all genders, photograpy books.I enjoy people who are open to share their toughts and feelings in a positive way, I like to talk, walk. I prefer people with good sense of humor... uncomplicated, natural.

Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings