balconykitchen
Nice apartment 10 min by tram to the city center.

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 3
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £17
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pets are welcome but need to be agreed in advance.
The apartment is in a residential house so please do not disturb people who live here and refrain from any noisy activities between 10 pm and 8 am.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
9 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sam User Profile
September 2017
Greaaaat home and everything

Ирина User Profile
August 2017
We were very happy, that we had decided to stay by Anna. Everything was so good, like at home. Anna is very positiv and nice. She gave us some good advises about showplaces. We were satisfied and could just recommend to stay by Anna's place.

Grzegorz User Profile
August 2017
Everything was great. Apartment clean and full equipped (even with breakfast and beer - thanks Anna!). Easy acces to center. Tram stop 2 min walk, where is direct tram to Old Town (15-20 min). Neighborhood very quiet and safe. Underground garage for a car is a very comfortable thing. Anna is helpful and responds fast for any questions. Flexible time of arrival/departure. I highly recommend!

Сергей User Profile
August 2017
Замечательная и гостеприимная хозяйка. Квартира чистая, аккуратная, обеспечена всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Есть собственное место в подземном паркинге. Рядом с домом большой супермаркет и остановка трамвая, на котором можно добраться за 10-15 минут до Вацлавской площади. Рекомендую.

Djibril User Profile
August 2017
Спасибо Анне за гостеприимство. Нам понравилась квартира,уютная ,чистая,удобная.Легко добраться до центра,а главное без пересадок.Напротив остановки большой супермаркет,что тоже очень удобно.Вечером очень тихо и можно отдохнуть от дневных прогулок сидя на балконе ,откуда открывается красивый вид на город.Наша семья осталась довольна проживанием в этой квартире и можем порекомендовать желающим посетить Прагу.

Cesar Florentino User Profile
August 2017
El apartamento es confortable pero la higiene en la cocina debería estar más limpia y mejorar el olor general de la casa. La atención con ella es buena.

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in October 2012
Anna User Profile

I'm from Prague, Czech Republic. I like kitesurfing in a summer and snowboard in a winter, so it lets me find a new interesting places and meeting a new people everywhere. I like nice places and traveling :)

Languages: English, Čeština, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings