Your funny home in Canakkale...
Hosted by Murat
Murat is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

New double bed, led Tv, wireless internet, shared jakuzi, shared wc, iron, washing machine, shared kitchen and shared fun!
* Special local breakfast. (5 €)
* The Turkish guests will not be accepted.

The space

* Suitable for backpackers, motorcycle riders and adventurous traveller.
* The Turkish guests will not be accepted.

Guest access

Wireless internet, Tv, Wc, bath

Interaction with guests

All time :)

Other things to note

The Turkish guests will not be accepted.
Pets are not allowed.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price £17 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Warm, friendly, funny. No shoes entry. Kitchen, bathroom and wc shared and all time free.. Welcome..


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

George User ProfileGeorge is a superhost.
June 2016
Not very impressed. Said home was full and redirected to another property he ran. This turned out to be a hostel many kilometers out from town with no place to buy food. The room supplied had a broken door on balcony so it could not be locked. Shared bathroom did not work correctly so could only splash cold water to clean. No towels, soap or toilet paper and no ace close to purchase them. Booked 2 nights but stayed only for 1 night before finding more suitable accommodation. Cannot recommend Murat as a host

Zeena User Profile
October 2015
Murat's place was beautiful and his family are lovely. He was nice enough to come find us an lead us to his house as we are terrible at working out Turkish addresses. Great place and fun hanging out with Murat and his wife!! Thankyou.

Çanakkale, TurkeyJoined in October 2015
Murat User Profile

I like travel, riding motorcycle and to meet new friends. Also, I like adventure and camping. I live with my wife in this house. She is very funny and meet new friends.

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings