Piano terra/ atmosfera seraleCucina con penisola all' americana per colazione

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Villa at 200 mt. From the sea near the most exclusive tourist areas: Forte dei Marmi; Lucca; Pisa; 5 Lands. It is divided on three floors, consisting of living room with sofa bed, open kitchen, 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms including 1 double and a mansard.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

CHECK-IN: (phone number hidden)
CHECK OUT: 11.00 A.M.
Prego i gentili ospiti di lasciare la cucina pulita, grazie e buon soggiorno.


This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.

Safety features
Safety card

1 night minimum stay

47 Reviews

Check In
Dragoi User Profile
September 2017
Great and clean house, with everything that you need for a perfect stay. It has also a big parking place in front of the house. all was ok.

Hanna User Profile
April 2017
Very good located Apparent close to the beach. Very nice decorated and good beds for sleeping compare whit other Airbnb in Italy. The only negative was the water in the showers wish was hot only few minutes in the beginning of the showering before it got cold. Very good size of the apartment. Can recommend it for families.

Kuldeep User Profile
November 2016
Very Rude host.cooking gas was not working. After asking for help ,declined. Not the value for money.did not received the call.room heater was not working .hot water unavailable.I have to take bath from cold water. horrible experience of my life. I would not recommend for this house for anybody.
Gioele User Profile
Response from Gioele:
Check in it was at 2 o'clock, so I could not be there at 8 pm. In my house there's no wifi!! it is written on the ad. Communication with the host was very bad because I did not understand very well. I tried to solve its problems even from the distance, but I was told very rudely: "My son only eats Indian food." So ok, see you.
November 2016

Росен User Profile
November 2016
The house was clear and really nice, good location and calm neighbourhood. The only problem what we had it was with the electricity, it stop around 12am and we have not it until when we leave.

Franziska User Profile
October 2016
Flat is great. Very well located in a calm street, however just a few steps away from supermarket, bars, restaurants and beach. The flat is well equiped. Gioele is a great host.

Mahir User Profile
October 2016
İt's a lovely house not far from beach and in the heaet of camaiore.. İ liked 3rd flat and mini roof.. Breakfeast was practical for us because of business trip.. Gioele was very kindly and cool :) i reccomend here for camaiore..

Billy User Profile
September 2016
The home was just as pictured and very clean! Gioele was very helpful and was in contact any time we had a question or needed advice, even though he was out of town while we stayed in Viareggio. He had a towel or two, but I suggest bringing your own if you want a beach towel! Also, no shampoo or soap was provided but that's no big deal.

Pieve A Nievole, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Gioele User Profile

Ciao sono Gioele,
Uno studente della facoltà di giurisprudenza di firenze.
Metto a disposizione la mia "villetta in versilia vicino al mare" a tutti voi che desiderate trascorrere qualche giorno nell'aria fresca e accogliente della versilia o più semplicemente per una sola notte di passaggio, offrendo anche una squisita colazione. Spero che vi piaccia e che il vostro soggiorno possa essere adeguato alle vostre aspettative!
Se vi va, date un'occhiata all'hotel dei miei genitori a Montecatini Terme:

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings