Skip to content
Entire flat

Apartmento Morros 427 Cartagena

Apartmento Morros 427 Cartagena

7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Located only 5 metres from the beach, Apartamentos Morros Cartagena offers self-catering apartments with free Wi-Fi and cable TV in Cartagena de Indias. A fitness centre and 3 swimming pools are featured. The Walled city is a 15-minute drive away.
The building has a manilla fee of 10,000 COP per person per stay.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Elevator in Building

44 Reviews

Jason User Profile
September 2014
All around excellent and beautiful apartment.
Eyal User Profile
November 2017
Great place to stay a little far from town but beside that everything is just amazing ! Cozy and big and really quiet area !
Robert User Profile
July 2017
very poor value for the $$ asked. the apt needs repairs to be up to that value standard. No hot water in the other two bathrooms nor in the kitchen. refrigerator needs replacement. Location was fantastic and the apt complex with the pools and beach access was excellent. our part…
Arturo User Profile
May 2017
Great host. Great value.
Dante User Profile
April 2017
Carlos place was perfect. the view from the balcony was absolutely beautiful. The space was perfect for what we needed it for. the building staff is very friendly and helpful. they will call a taxi anytime day or nite and the attached store is perfect for picking up little thing…
Kate User Profile
March 2017
This was my first terrible experience using Air Bnb. I was a bit skeptical when I had heard nothing from the host about the check in procedure less than 24 hours before we were to check in. We did phone the host and spoke to his daughter as he does not speak English, we were assu…
Carlos User Profile
Response from Carlos:
Responding to your comment and as explained that day an external problem was found with the AC, as we know Cartagena is very hot we decided to offer you another of our great quality apartaments, Murano Apartaments, which has very high qualified reviews in Airbnb. That day, we also decided to offer you a full refund of your money, taking into account this unfortunate event, you didn't accept this option. This is the first time we have a very unpleasant guest, which is very sad for us. We base our policy in enhancing customer experiences and we tried to handle your case in the best possible way. As we said that day we were sorry and it was an inconvenient that was completely external to our service. Furthermore, we hope you reconsider the situation that happened and the fact that the AC is now completely fixed.
March 2017
Dan User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic views, great apartment and friendly host. All as advertised. Thanks Carlos!


Hosted by Carlos

Bogota, ColombiaJoined in January 2013
Carlos User Profile
180 Reviews
My name is Carlos Pena and I am a person that dedicates its life to family, friends, work and travelling. I've been involved a great part of my life in the hospitality sector and this has granted me the opportunity to create a policy in enhancing the experiences of customers. We …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings