2 miles to DT, 1 mile to S Congress
2 miles to DT, 1 mile to S Congress


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom in my two bedroom home that I live in with my amazing dog Harley and 2 neighborhood cats that come and go. The place is welcoming and the location is ideal. There is no TV in the home.

The space

It's an older duplex that is eclectic and clean.

Guest access

You have access to anything in the home within reason, like my clothes.

Interaction with guests

I live in the home so I will be in and out based on my work and social activities. I'm very respectful about guests sleeping schedules.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price: 56 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

I just ask that you treat me and my home with courtesy and respect. Please turn the air and lights off when you check out.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
March 2017
Nice location and fine place to stay

Laurel User Profile
March 2017
Pam was very friendly and helpful. The place was comfortable, good location.

Alexa User Profile
February 2017
Awesome place with comfy bed, Pam was very welcoming, plus she has a very cute and friendly dog, Harley. Very close to S Congress shops, an easy bike ride/drive or even a walk if you have time to spare.

Patricia User Profile
February 2017
Pam was very great and understanding, I was a bit confused due to it being my first time yet she was very nice.

Rolles User Profile
January 2017
I'm satisfied with my stay. I fulfilled the purpose of my visit to Austin.

Cassandra User Profile
January 2017
Pam was an excellent hostess. We never met in person but she provided us with everything we needed for our short stay in Austin for the Women's March. Including some beer after a long day. She has an adorable dog who cuddled with us in bed but also was willing to give us space. I would definitely stay with her again on my next trip to Austin.

Sandra User Profile
January 2017
Pam is so nice. She suggested us things to do and to see there and also she offers to drive us, because downtown is far away to walk

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Pam User Profile

Taking a break from Airbnb for a bit.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings