Your home just outside the Town

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a newly built 4 bedroom home in a new locality just outside the Town. I have got 3 bedroom, two of which can be used if you are a family of more then two..


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £6
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking outside in the patio as i dont smoke.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pauline User Profile
April 2017
Nice place , nice host , we enjoyed our nights there. We recommend it for sure !

Ruben User Profile
January 2017
The house is nice and modern but it needs to be cleaned properly and get some air because the whole house smelled terrible. It is also standard to provide towels. The linen were also not so clean and our blanket as well. When we arrived we found underwear in the bathroom. The positive thing was that the host was ok with our late check in and wifi was fast.
Sheharyar User Profile
Response from Sheharyar:
Thanks Ruben for your response. I apologize you didnt have a pleasant stay here. I will try to organize things a bit better but just wanted to clear that the Towels were in the room cupboard and i even mentioned that if you needed anything you could ask me anytime. And the comment on smell in the house is plain wrong.. sorry about your experience though...
January 2017

Darryl User Profile
October 2016
Excellent communication and friendliness from Sheharyar, would recommend staying here.

Rudolf User Profile
September 2016
We felt really welcomed. The house was clean. The bed-mattress was really comfortable and new. The wifi was the best i ever had in australia. If you have a own car it need around 10 minutes to the next supermarket and 20 minutes to the CBD and beach. Without car would be a bit difficult. Room, bathroom and kitchen was clean and modern. If I come back to Townsville i will stay here again.

Laurie User Profile
August 2016
We had such a great experience at this place. The house is amazing Shearyar was really really nice! Definitely a 10/10!

Raphael User Profile
July 2016
It was very nice to stay in Sheharyar's home. He was a lovely host and let us (me and my wife) very comfortable.

雨成 User Profile
April 2016
Great!

Shaw, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Sheharyar User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings