Skip to content
Main living areaSofabed with pillows
Entire condominium

Cozy Condo in Center of Manila - Boni Mandaluyong

Rc User Profile
Rc

Cozy Condo in Center of Manila - Boni Mandaluyong

Entire condominium
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Accessible to anywhere in the metro! There is a pool, gym, and a mall downstairs for all your needs. The mall is connected to MRT, for travel convenience. We have Wifi, Kitchen, Balcony, and SkyCable TV.
WIFI inside unit.

*Note: Checkins only at 10pm to 12AM only. Checkout at 10-11pm.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable TV
  • Essentials
  • Heating
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11PM

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
September 2018
Rc's place comes as advertised, and she is a welcoming and open host. The unit is in a nice location in SM. The apartment is well furnished and is supplied with all the amenities that a guest needs. Some issues were as follows: (1) although the unit is in a nice spot, because of …
Rc User Profile
Response from Rc:
Some points to address: (1+2): I had offered to Sharon that they can hire a cleaner since we no longer do cleaning for long term tenants, and you have refused since you will be the one to do it. If you have these issues with cleanliness this is from your own misses with daily cleaning. I have offered to give the cleaning lady’s contact and you rejected it. And (3) I have to address when I said that this happened before I was SPECIFICALLY referring to AC leak around the louvers and NOT the actual ceiling under it. AC units will normally leak around louvers when they need to be cleaned and they have to be cleaned ASAP. This AC ceiling has NEVER been repaired. Ever. Our tower is the newest tower released to the owners. Had you mentioned the leak from the louvers earlier (the week before when you first noticed the leak) a simple cleaning would have addressed the issue, and plaster would not have gotten wet due to the constant daily 24/7 use of the AC, which eventually caused the collapse. Also to point out according to you the AC was leaking even when you shut it off, but you fail to mention this was already AFTER the ceiling was damaged by you. You lived there for 3 months, you received our unit in perfect condition, you even asked if you could EXTEND YOUR STAY (for 3 months, then later you said 1 month - as w my chat w Sharon, she even said it is the one she “likes the most from all units she stayed in light residences” — you can check our chat on that!!!) AND ONLY on the last week have you ever mentioned a leak and ALL THE DAMAGES you inflicted. And then suddenly you are telling me our unit is fully defective, ONLY AFTER you already damaged it!!! And you call it “chronic malfunction”? After saying that you like it the most? You can check the administrative office we have never had repair on the AC ceiling. We have had minor repair only on the shower enclosure which our previous tenant wholeheartedly acknowledged and paid for. Note: when the AC cleaners came they specifically told me this AC was clearly overused by whoever lived there, which is you. They had cleaned the AC on May 27 - 2 days before your checkin which was May 29. Meaning it was working perfectly- zero leaks when you came in. And lastly (4) we had agreed in a contract that since you are staying long term, we needed a deposit - which is required for repairs if you happen to damage the unit, which you DID, due to negligence to inform us of the symptom. The acknowledgment letter I had written for us was to put on record that this additional amount (2000, which was estimated by the work contractor) was needed since repair can cost over 10k and the excess will be returnable to you. I have aligned the total cost to you already (10500 - AC ceiling , 850 - AC clean to repair, 820 - shower damage repair for total of 12,170. Which means you actually owe me more, but ok I cover the additional damages from my own pocket!!!). You refused to sign a small acknowledgement letter because you ASSUMED I would make off with your money. I sensed that negativity from you and I pointed out that I would give you any excess *regardless* if you signed or didn’t sign. Excess where there is none of, because the damages cost me more than what you gave for deposit! I have had many guests before, and when they have noticed anything they ALWAYS informed me. You ignored the signs of damage, hence are liable to the cost and restoration. In fact, I have asked only 10k but we usually ask for 20k for deposit. I thought you would not cause such damage. I was wrong. Also, it is not just the AC ceiling that was damaged within your stay. Your usage of the shower door have also damaged the enclosure, the shower hose had a leak, and some of the cabinets doors I noticed later have been become loosened and no longer aligned. Those cabinets need to be fixed too, but I have not charged you for them. These are from your stay - coz everything was in perfect condition before you came in. When we had the AC get damaged from your stay, we arranged a new place for you to move in ASAP! We already arranged to pay the broker the extra nights so you can go out within the day and have AC and comfort but you are the one that REJECTED the offer and chose to stay in our unit until the end date. You also kept changing your mind —- you were going to go, you werent, we had been in contact and calling the broker on and off all day to arrange it for you because you kept changing when you wanted to move to her unit, only to reject it completely. Every airbnb owner has had their worst guest ever at some point, you are my first. I was still kind with the review to you because as far as your stay went— its over and I dont have hard feelings because I know I did MY best to help you even if you are NOT kind or nice to me. I can only hope the next unit owner in the place you live in for 3 months or long term does not encounter the same horrible experience I’ve had with repairing the damages from your stay.
September 2018
Ahmad User Profile
Ahmad
December 2017
I have been stayed there for six months, I will never forget my experience with Ms.RC and her mother, the place was amazing, clean, comfortable, safe and excellent location.
Alvin User Profile
Alvin
February 2017
RC is indeed a superhost. She really went out of her way to make sure that we are well accommodated. The ambience of her place is really comforting. The "post its" around the condo made out stay glitch free. The internet and the HD channels are really superb! Surely, we'll sta…
Bienvenido User Profile
Bienvenido
January 2017
Place is very accessible and homey, Rc was accommodating and easy to communicate with. Thanks Rc.
Janice User Profile
Janice
December 2016
Great place and host. RC was kind. From booking, to check in, til check out. She made sure I settled in nicely and comfortably. Even when not feeling well, she went out of her way to send me off upon check out. The place itself is wonderful. Clean, cozy, and well equipped with …
Amina User Profile
Amina
December 2016
RC is a good host. Her place is clean and cosy. What you see in the pictures are true. Good place to stay while in Manila.
Joms User Profile
Joms
September 2016
What you see is what you get. Perfect description, very accurate. Actually, what written on the description is more than the when you get there in the unit. It was totally like home. We will definitely stay here again.

Hosted by Rc

Mandaluyong, PhilippinesJoined in May 2015
Rc User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
I'm a working girl trying to ~make it~ in Metro Manila! I actually grew up in Iloilo City, went to UP Diliman in Quezon City, Philippines, and now, I'm working in an IT company. Stuff I am into: TV shows, books (I'm now really into fantasy), and music. I love to travel just a…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Rc’s place.
Rc
Ces helps host.
Ces

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings